View Text Only Version

Center for Community Solutions (CCS)

Advisory Board

Contact Center for Community Solutions (CCS)  

Center for Community Solutions (CCS)

Address:
1160 McDermott Drive
West Chester PA, 19380


Susan Argentieri
610-425-7878
SArgentieri@wcupa.edu

Advisory Board

  • Beth Harper Briglia
  • Vice President, Donor Services, Chester County Community Foundation
  • 28 West Market Street
  • The Lincoln Building
  • West Chester, PA 19382
  • 610-696-8045
  • beth@chescocf.org
  • Representative Carolyn Comitta
  • Legislative District 156, Chester County
  • 21 West Washington Street
  • Suite A
  • West Chester, PA 19380
  • 610-696-4990
  • ccomitta@pahouse.net

  • Lara Connolly
  • Director of Development, Advanced Services, Chester County Hospital
  • 701 East Market Street
  • West Chester, PA 19380
  • 610-431-5366
  • lara.connolly@uphs.upenn.edu
  • Michael 'Mac' Cotter
  • Manager, Borough of West Chester
  • 401 East Gay Street
  • West Chester, PA 19380
  • 610-436-1353
  • 610-290-6458 Cell
  • macotter@west-chester.com

  • Derek Davis
  • Assistant Township Manager, West Goshen Township
  • 1025 Paoli Pike
  • West Chester, PA 19380
  • 610-696-5266 x4135
  • ddavis@westgoshen.org
  • Carol DeWolf
  • Director, Schuylkill Highlands, Natural Lands Trust
  • 1031 Palmers Mill Road
  • Media, PA 19063
  • 610-353-5640 x268
  • cdewof@natlands.org

and

  • Vice Chair, Board of Supervisors, Westtown Township
  • 1039 Wilmington Pike
  • West Chester, PA 19382
  • 610-692-1930
  • cdewolf@westtown.org

  • Claudia Hellebush
  • President & CEO, United Way of Chester County
  • 211 North Walnut Street
  • West Chester PA 19380
  • 610-429-9400
  • chellebush@uwchestercounty.org
  • Paul Hurley
  • Principal, Downingtown East High School
  • 50 Devon Drive
  • Downingtown PA 19341
  • 610-363-6400
  • phurley@dasd.org

  • Michael Lynch
  • Township Manager, East Bradford Township
  • 666 Copeland School Road
  • West Chester, PA 19380-1822
  • 610-436-5108 x101
  • mlynch@eastbradford.org
  • Jodi Roth-Saks
  • Director, Office of Service Learning and Volunteer Programs
  • 705 S. New Street Lawrence Center, Room 241
  • West Chester, PA 19383
  • 610-436-3379
  • jroth-saks@wcupa.edu

  • Carol Rothera
  • Supervisor of Student Services, West Chester Area School District
  • Spellman Administration Building
  • 829 Paoli Pike
  • West Chester, PA 19380
  • 484-266-1000
  • crothera@wcasd.net
  • crothera@wcupa.edu