Current Union Contacts

AFSCME Local 2244SupervisorsClerical; Custodial; Grounds; TradesAFSCME Memorandum George Showers is the local President

AFSCME Local 2345Rank and FileClerical; Custodial; Grounds; TradesAFSCME Contract Marshall Kerdeman is the local President

APSCUFFacultyAPSCUF Contract Margaret Ervin is the local President

APSCUFCoachesAPSCUF Coaches Contract Amy Cohen is the local President

OPEIUNursesOPEIU Contract

POACampus Police and Security OfficersPOA Contract Michael Raith is the local president.

SCUPAProfessionalsSCUPA ContractCaitlin Sweeney is the local president

SPFPACampus Police and Security Officer SupervisorsSPFPA Contract

Back to top of page.