View Text Only Version

Kinesiology

Faculty

Contact Kinesiology  

Kinesiology

Address:
Dr. Frank Fry
206 Sturzbecker Health Sciences Center
West Chester, PA 19383


Email: ffry@wcupa.edu
Phone: (610)-436-2260 or 2610
Fax: (610)-436-2860

Department of Kinesiology Professors

(Click on a photo for a short biography)

Craig Stevens

Dr. Craig Stevens

Chair (interim), Department of Kinesiology

610-436-2386

cstevens@wcupa.edu

Dr. Eve Atkinson

Professor

610-436-2314

eatkinson@wcupa.edu

Dr. Ken Clark

Assistant Professor

610-436-2109

kclark@wcupa.edu

Dr. Fran Cleland

Assistant Chair, Health & Physical Education Teacher Certification Program

Professor

610-436-2145

fcleland@wcupa.edu

Dr. Stan Cramer

Associate Professor

610-436-2415

scramer@wcupa.edu
Matt Cummiskey

Dr. Matthew Cummiskey

Associate Professor

610-430-4199

mcummiskey@wcupa.edu
Kat Ellis

Dr. Marjorie "Kat" Ellis

Associate Professor

610-436-2455

mellis@wcupa.edu
John Helion

Dr. John Helion

Professor

610-436-2424

jhelion@wcupa.edu
Ed Kubachka

Mr. Ed Kubachka

Instructor

610-436-2143

ekubachka@wcupa.edu

Dr. Monica Lepore

Director, Camp Abilities

Professor

610-436-2516

mlepore@wcupa.edu

Dr. Margaret Ottley

Professor

Sports Psychology

610-436-2990

mottley@wcupa.edu

Dr. Selen Razon

Assistant Professor

610-436-2140

srazon@wcupa.edu

Dr. Melissa Reed

Associate Professor, Exercise Science Division

Kinesiology

610-436-2141

mreed3@wcupa.edu

Dr. David Stearne

Graduate Coordinator, Exercise and Sport Physiology

Professor

610-436-2347

dstearne@wcupa.edu

Dr. Karin Volkwein-Caplan

Professor

610-436-2153

kvolkwein@wcupa.edu

Dr. Melissa Whidden

Assistant Department Chair

Associate Professor, Exercise Science

610-436-2935

mwhidden@wcupa.edu