View Text Only Version

Nursing

Faculty

Contact Nursing  

Nursing

Faculty

All offices listed below are in the WCU Exton Campus at Suite 100, 930 E. Lincoln Highway, Exton PA 19341.

Full-Time Faculty

  • Nancy Barker, MSN, EdD, RN
  • Assistant Professor
  • 610-436-6979
  • Office: 103
  • NBarker@wcupa.edu
  • Barbara Harrison, PhD, CRNP, FGSA
  • Associate Professor
  • 610-430-4195
  • Office: 120
  • BHarrison@wcupa.edu
  • Rachel Joseph, PhD, CCRN
  • Assistant Professor
  • 610-436-3489
  • Office: 122
  • RJoseph@wcupa.edu
  • Michelle Kaulback, MSN, RN, FNP-BC, EdD(c)
  • Assistant Professor
  • 610-436-2258
  • Office: 116
  • mkaulback@wcupa.edu
  • Michelle O'Connor Kensey, RN, MSN, CNE
  • Assistant Professor
  • 610-436-0548
  • Office: 105
  • mkensey@wcupa.edu
  • Deborah Mandel, PhD, RNC
  • Associate Professor
  • 610-436-3488
  • Office: 127
  • DMandel@wcupa.edu
  • Carolyn Meehan, PhD, CRNP
  • Associate Professor
  • Prelicensure Coordinator (includes Traditional BSN, Accelerated BSN)
  • Advance-2-BSN (Accelerated Second-Degree) Coordinator
  • 610-436-3204
  • Office: 125
  • CMeehan@wcupa.edu
  • Chris Moriconi, PsyD, PMSNS-BC, MA, LMFT, RN
  • Associate Professor
  • 610-436-3473
  • Office: 117
  • CMoriconi@wcupa.edu
  • Julie McCulloh Nair, PhD, RN, APHN-BC, CCRE
  • Associate Professor
  • 610-436-2331
  • Office: 121
  • JNair@wcupa.edu
  • Jackie Owens, DNP, FNP-C, RN
  • Assistant Professor
  • 610-436-2219
  • Office: 109
  • JOwens@wcupa.edu
  • Nina Smith Pulliam, RN, MSN, PHCNS-BC, PhD(c)
  • Assistant Professor
  • 610-436-6918
  • Office: 113
  • NPulliam@wcupa.edu
  • Cheryl Schlamb, DNP, CRNP
  • Associate Professor
  • Graduate Coordinator
  • 610-738-0544
  • Office: 104
  • CSchlamb@wcupa.edu
  • John Taylor, DNP, RN-BC, CPN
  • Assistant Professor
  • RN-to-BSN Coordinator (BSN for current RNs)
  • 610-436-6964
  • Office: 124
  • JTaylor3@wcupa.edu
  • Veronica Wilbur, PhD, APRN-FNP, CNE, FAANP
  • Assistant Professor
  • 610-436-2839
  • Office: 107
  • VWilbur@wcupa.edu
  • Marcia Welsh , DL, MSN, CNM, RN
  • Associate Professor
  • 610-436-2323
  • Office: 106
  • MWelsh@wcupa.edu
  • Danielle Yocom, MSN, FNP-BC
  • Assistant Professor
  • 610-738-0549
  • Office: 123
  • DYocom@wcupa.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Staff

Back to top of page.