View Text Only Version

Department of Kinesiology

Faculty

Contact Department of Kinesiology  

Department of Kinesiology

Address:
Dr. Craig Stevens
206 Sturzbecker Health Sciences Center
West Chester, PA 19383


Email: cstevens@wcupa.edu
Phone: (610)-436-2386
Fax: (610)-436-2860

Department of Kinesiology Professors

Craig Stevens

Dr. Craig Stevens

Chair (interim), Department of Kinesiology 

610-436-2386

cstevens@wcupa.edu

Eve Atkinson

Dr. Eve Atkinson

Professor

610-436-2314

eatkinson@wcupa.edu

 

Ken Clark

Dr. Ken Clark

Assistant Professor

610-436-2109

kclark@wcupa.edu

Fran Cleland

Dr. Fran Cleland

Assistant Chair, Health & Physical Education Teacher Certification Program

Professor

610-436-2145

fcleland@wcupa.edu

 

Stan Cramer

Dr. Stan Cramer

Associate Professor

610-436-2415

scramer@wcupa.edu

Matt Cummiskey

Dr. Matthew Cummiskey

Associate Professor

610-430-4199

mcummiskey@wcupa.edu

 

kat

Dr. Marjorie "Kat" Ellis

Associate Professor

610-436-2455

mellis@wcupa.edu

John Helion

Dr. John Helion

Professor

610-436-2424

jhelion@wcupa.edu

 

Hyunsoo Kim

Dr. Hyunsoo Kim

Assistant Professor

610-436-2074

hkim@wcupa.edu

Ed Kubachka

Mr. Ed Kubachka

Instructor

610-436-2143

ekubachka@wcupa.edu

 

Monica Lepore

Dr. Monica Lepore

Director, Camp Abilities

Professor

610-436-2516

mlepore@wcupa.edu

Margaret Ottley

Dr. Margaret Ottley

Professor

Sports Psychology

610-436-2990

mottley@wcupa.edu

 

Selen Razon

Dr. Selen Razon

Assistant Professor

610-436-2140

srazon@wcupa.edu

melissa reed

Dr. Melissa Reed

Associate Professor, Exercise Science Division

Kinesiology

610-436-2141

mreed3@wcupa.edu

 

David Stearne

Dr. David Stearne

Graduate Coordinator, Exercise and Sport Physiology

Professor

610-436-2347

dstearne@wcupa.edu

 

Melissa Whidden

Dr. Melissa Whidden

Assistant Department Chair

Associate Professor, Exercise Science

610-436-2935

mwhidden@wcupa.edu

 
Back to top of page.