View Text Only Version

Search WCU

Contact Search WCU  

Search WCU

Address:
University Ave
West Chester, PA 19382


Phone: 610-436-0123
Fax: 610-436-4567
Email: email@wcupa.edu

Faculty/Staff Information

FAX - FREDERICK DOUGLASS INSTITUTE
Phone Number: 610-436-2769
Department: FREDERICK DOUGLASS INSTITUTE
Address: FHG LIBRARY 408

FREDERICK DOUGLASS INSTITUTE
Phone Number: 610-436-2766
Department: FREDERICK DOUGLASS INSTITUTE
Address: FHG LIBRARY 408

Hendricks, Douglas
Phone Number: 610-436-3555
Department: ATHLETICS
Address: STURZEBECKER HSC 220
E-Mail: DHendricks@wcupa.edu

McConatha, Douglas
Phone Number: 610-436-3125
Department: ANTHROPOLOGY & SOCIOLOGY
Address: OLD LIBRARY 204A
E-Mail: DMcConatha@wcupa.edu

Morris, Douglas
Department: EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS AND POLICY STUDIES
Address: WAYNE HALL 937
E-Mail: DMorris@wcupa.edu

Nowak, Douglas H.
Department: ATHLETICS
Address: - - -
E-Mail: DNowak@wcupa.edu

Smith, Douglas J
Phone Number: 610-436-2418
Department: PAINT SHOP
Address: 201 CARTER DRIVE 535
E-Mail: DSmith@wcupa.edu

Walters, Douglas
Phone Number: 610-436-3579
Department: ELS Language Center - Contractor
Address: Mitchell 404
E-Mail: DWalters@wcupa.edu