View Text Only Version

Literacy (Reading)

Faculty

Contact Literacy (Reading)  

Literacy (Reading)

Address:
35 W. Rosedale Ave
108B Recitation Hall
West Chester, PA 19383


Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-4:30PM
Summer Hours: Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-4:00PM


Phone: 610-436-2877
Fax: 610-436-3102


Department Chairperson:
Dr. Carol A. Smith
108B Recitation Hall
610-430-5601
CSmith3@wcupa.edu


Graduate Coordinator:
Dr. Diane Santori
108B Recitation Hall
610-436-6905
DSantori@wcupa.edu

Faculty

Adams-Budde, Melissa
Assistant Professor
MAdams-Budde@wcupa.edu
Recitation Hall 107F

Beeghly, Dena
Professor
DBeeghly@wcupa.edu
Recitation 203B

Caroff, Susan
Associate Professor
SCaroff@wcupa.edu
Recitation Hall 210B

Flanigan, Kevin
Professor
KFlanigan@wcupa.edu
Recitation Hall 107C

Gordon, Lisa
Instructor
LGordon@wcupa.edu
Recitation Hall 107G

Lightner, Sarah
Assistant Professor
SLightner@wcupa.edu
Recitation Hall 107D

Mayor, Sunita Nayar
Associate Professor
SMayor@wcupa.edu
Recitation Hall 206B

Raskauskas, Jenn
Assistant Professor
JRaskauskas@wcupa.edu
Recitation Hall 107D

Riley, Kathleen
Assistant Professor
KRiley@wcupa.edu
Recitation Hall 107E

Santori, Diane
Associate Professor
DSantori@wcupa.edu
Recitation Hall 107G

Schugar, Heather
Associate Professor
HSchugar@wcupa.edu
Recitation Hall 107C

Selvaggi, Tina
Associate Professor
TSelvaggi@wcupa.edu
Recitation Hall 107F

Smith, Carol A.
Associate Professor, Department Chairperson
CSmith3@wcupa.edu
Recitation Hall 108B

Solic, Katie
Assistant Professor
KSolic@wcupa.edu
Recitation Hall 107E