STAFF

Cheryl Neale-McFall, Ph.D.

Cheryl Neale-McFall, Ph.D., LPC, NCC
Interim Dean
Recitation Hall, 302B
610-436-2321
CNeale-McFall@wcupa.edu

Dr. Tara Guerriero Ph.D.

Tara Guerriero, Ph.D.
Faculty Special Assistant to the Dean for Assessment and Accreditation
TGuerriero@wcupa.edu

Dr. Katherine Norris Ed.D.

Katherine Norris, Ed.D.
Faculty Special Assistant to the Dean for Student Support
Recitation Hall, 302C
KNorris@wcupa.edu

Dana baglivo headshot

Dana Baglivo, M.B.A.
Assessment Data Support Specialist
Recitation Hall, 209
610-436-2451
DBaglivo@wcupa.edu

Janet Bradley

Janet A. Bradley, MSS, MLSP, LSW
Director of Field Education, Undergraduate Social Work Department
114 Rosedale Avenue, 102
610-436-2801
JBradley2@wcupa.edu

Donna Callaghan

Donna Callaghan
Department Secretary, Undergraduate Social Work Department
Anderson Hall, 404
610-436-2527
DCallaghan@wcupa.edu

Elizabeth Carney

Elizabeth Keane Carney
Assistant Dean 
Recitation Hall, 302A
610-436-2428
ECarney@wcupa.edu

John E. Carr, Ed.D.

John E. Carr, Ed.D.
Interim Executive Director, Clinical Experiences & Candidate Services
Wayne Hall, Suite 107, Room 118B
610-436-3063
JCarr@wcupa.edu

Krista Carstens

Krista Carstens
Department Secretary, Literacy
Recitation Hall, 108B
610-436-2877
KCarstens@wcupa.edu

Dave Casterline

Dave Casterline
Information Technology Technician
Graduate Center, Suite 102 Room 138
610-425-5000 X2546
DCasterline@wcupa.edu

Kathy Crouse

Kathy Crouse
Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office
Recitation Hall, 302
610-436-2321
KCrouse@wcupa.edu

Lynne Curyto

Lynne Curyto
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Experiences & Candidate Services
Wayne Hall, Suite 107, Room 118
610-436-3090
LCuryto@wcupa.edu

Melissa Dziedzic

Melissa Dziedzic
Director of Field Education in Graduate Social Work
Anderson Hall, 407
610-436-3567
MDziedzic@wcupa.edu

Emily Elmore headshot

Emily Elmore
Director of Diversity Recruitment in Education
Wayne Hall, 916
610-436-2421
EElmore@wcupa.edu

Michelle Fisher

Michelle Fisher
Senior Instructional Designer
Recitation Hall, 310B 
610-430-4972
MFisher2@wcupa.edu

Garbo Goodkin headshot

Garbo Goodkin
Director of Field Experience, Counselor Education
Graduate Center, Suite 101 Room 105
610-436-2559 X2548 
GGoodkin@wcupa.edu

Amy Hancox Headshot

Amy Hancox
Office Coordinator, Educational Foundations and Policy Studies 
Wayne Hall, 902
610-436-2958
AHancox@wcupa.edu

Tangela Harden, MSS

Tangela Harden, MSS
Director of Field Education
701 Market Street; Concourse Level
Philadelphia, PA. 19106
267-386-3016
THarden@wcupa.edu 

Keisha Kelley

Keisha D. Kelley, MSW, LSW
Director of Field Education
701 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA. 19106
267-386-3015
KKelley@wcupa.edu 

Noni Kline

Noni Kline
Tk20 Assessment Software Administrator
Recitation Hall, 209C
610-738-0518
NKline@wcupa.edu

Barbara Leisenring

Barbara Leisenring
Department Secretary, Early & Middle Grades Education
Recitation Hall, 106B
610-436-2944
BLeisenring@wcupa.edu

Sunny Livelsberger

Sunny Livelsberger
Director of the Technology Center
Recitation Hall, 310
610-738-0347
SLivelsberger@wcupa.edu

Judith MacDonald

Judith MacDonald
Associate Director of Candidate Services
Wayne Hall, Suite 107, Room 108
610-436-0042
JMacDonald@wcupa.edu

Image not available

Sherry Marvil
Department Secretary, Counselor Education
106 Graduate Business Center Ste. 101
610-436-2559 x2500
SMarvil@wcupa.edu

Leslie McGowan

Leslie McGowan
Program Coordinator
Anderson Hall, 433
610-436-3366
LMcGowan@wcupa.edu

Susan McKnett

Susan McKnett
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Experiences & Candidate Services
Wayne Hall, Suite 107, Room 118
610-436-3425
SMcKnett@wcupa.edu

Denise Meikle

Denise Meikle
Field Placement Specialist
Wayne Hall, Suite 107, Room 111
610-436-3027
DMeikle@wcupa.edu

Jeanean Mohr, MSW

Jeanean Mohr, MSW
Program Coordinator, Graduate Social Work
Anderson Hall, 431
610-436-2096
JMohr@wcupa.edu

Mary O'Reilly

Mary O'Reilly
Department Secretary, Special Education
Recitation Hall, 304
610-436-2579
MOreilly2@wcupa.edu

Kelsey Organ

Kelsey Organ
Coordinator, Professional Testing Center
Francis H. Green Library, Suite 129
610-436-2413
KOrgan@wcupa.edu

Leigh Robinson

Leigh Robinson
Data Specialist, Assessment Office
Recitation Hall, 209
610-436-2920
LRobinson2@wcupa.edu

Ashley Rowe

Ashley Rowe
Director of Professional Education, Certification, and Compliance
Recitation Hall, 302
610-436-2426
ARowe@wcupa.edu

Paulette Rowe

Paulette Rowe
Office Coordinator, Secondary Education Department 
Anderson Hall, 501
610-436-2899
PRowe@wcupa.edu

Image not available

Linda Ryan
Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office
Recitation Hall, 302
610-430-4172
LRyan@wcupa.edu

Image Unavailable

K. Rzucidlo
Assistant Director of Graduate Enrollment
Wayne Hall, 925
610-436-6940
KRzucidlo@wcupa.edu

Shearn Placeholder Photo

Beth Shearn
Department Coordinator, Graduate School of Social Work 
Anderson Hall, 403
610-436-2664
BShearn@wcupa.edu

Heather Showers

Heather Showers
Administrative Assistant, Candidate Services
Wayne Hall, Suite 107 
610-436-2999
HShowers@wcupa.edu

Amy Stoltzfus

Amy Stoltzfus
Student Success Coordinator
Recitation Hall, 206D
610-436-2521
AStoltzfus@wcupa.edu

Mary Tygh, Ph.D.

Mary Tygh, Ph.D.
Assessment Specialist, Assessment Office
Recitation Hall, 209B
610-738-0482
MTygh@wcupa.edu

Paul Whalen

Paul Whalen
Academic Coordinator
Wayne Hall, Suite 107, Room 109
610-436-3408
PWhalen@wcupa.edu

Back to top of page.