STAFF

Desha Headshot

Desha Williams, Ph.D.
Dean
Recitation Hall, 302B
610-436-2321
DWilliams2@wcupa.edu

Dr.Stetter

Maria Stetter, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
Recitation Hall, 302C
MStetter@wcupa.edu

Dana baglivo headshot

Dana Baglivo, M.B.A.
Assessment Data Support Specialist, Assessment Office
Recitation Hall, 209
610-436-2451
DBaglivo@wcupa.edu

Maryann Beaver

Maryann Beaver
Executive Director, Clinical Experiences & Candidate Services
Wayne Hall, Suite 107, Room 118B
610-436-3063
MBeaver@wcupa.edu

Janet Bradley

Janet Bradley, MSS, MLSP, LSW
Director of Field Education, Undergraduate Social Work
Anderson Hall, 410
610-436-2801
JBradley2@wcupa.edu

Donna Callaghan

Donna Callaghan
Department Secretary, Undergraduate Social Work
Anderson Hall, 404
610-436-2527
DCallaghan@wcupa.edu

Elizabeth Carney

Elizabeth Keane Carney
Assistant Dean 
Recitation Hall, 302A
610-436-2428
ECarney@wcupa.edu

Krista Carstens

Krista Carstens
Department Secretary, Literacy
Recitation Hall, 108B
610-436-2877
KCarstens@wcupa.edu

Margaret Connors

Margaret Connors
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Experiences (Student Teaching)
Wayne Hall, Suite 107, Room 118
610-436-3090 
MConnors@wcupa.edu 

Kathy Crouse

Kathy Crouse
Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office
Recitation Hall, 302
610-436-4172 
KCrouse@wcupa.edu 

Melissa Dziedzic

Melissa Dziedzic
Director of Field Education, Graduate Social Work
Anderson Hall, 407
610-436-3567
MDziedzic@wcupa.edu 

Emily Elmore headshot

Emily Elmore
Director of Diversity Recruitment in Education
Wayne Hall, 916
610-436-2421
EElmore@wcupa.edu 

Michelle Fisher

Michelle Fisher
Director of Instructional Design and Technology
Recitation Hall, 310B
610-430-4972
MFisher2@wcupa.edu 

Garbo Goodkin headshot

Garbo Goodkin
Director of Field Experience, Counselor Education
Graduate Center, Suite 101 Room 105
610-436-3997 
GGoodkin@wcupa.edu 

Amy Hancox Headshot

Amy Hancox
Office Coordinator, Educational Foundations and Policy Studies
Wayne Hall, 902
610-436-2958
AHancox@wcupa.edu 

Lanya Harkins

Lanya Harkins
Associate Director of Candidate Services 
Wayne Hall, Suite 107
610-436-3452
LHarkins@wcupa.edu

Amy Stoltzfus

Amy Hurst 
Student Success Coordinator
Recitation Hall, 201B
610-436-2521
AHurst@wcupa.edu

Keisha Kelley

Keisha Kelley, MSW, LSW
Director of Field Education
701 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA. 19106
267-386-3015
KKelley@wcupa.edu 

Barbara Leisenring

Barbara Leisenring
Department Secretary, Early & Middle Grades Education
Recitation Hall, 106B
610-436-2944
BLeisenring@wcupa.edu

Sunny Livelsberger

Sunny Livelsberger
Director of the Technology Center
Recitation Hall, 310
610-738-0347
SLivelsberger@wcupa.edu

Image not available

Sherry Marvil
Department Secretary, Counselor Education
106 Graduate Business Center Ste. 101
610-436-3998 
SMarvil@wcupa.edu

Leslie McGowan

Leslie McGowan
Program Coordinator
Anderson Hall, 433
610-436-3366
LMcGowan@wcupa.edu

Susan McKnett

Susan McKnett
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Experiences (Student Teaching)
Wayne Hall, Suite 107, Room 118
610-436-3425
SMcKnett@wcupa.edu

Denise Meikle

Denise Meikle
Field Placement Specialist, Clinical Experiences
Wayne Hall, Suite 107, Room 111
610-436-3027
DMeikle@wcupa.edu

Jeanean Mohr, MSW

Jeanean Mohr, MSW
Program Coordinator, Graduate Social Work
Anderson Hall, 431
610-436-2096
JMohr@wcupa.edu

 Thom Nixon

Thom Nixon
Student Success Coordinator
Recitation Hall, 201A
610-436-3408
TNixon@wcupa.edu

Sue O'Doherty

Sue O'Doherty  
Office Assistant, Dean's Office 
Recitation Hall, 302
610-436-2321
SO'Doherty@wcupa.edu 

Mary O'Reilly

Mary O'Reilly 
Department Secretary, Special Education
Recitation Hall, 304
610-436-2579 
MOreilly2@wcupa.edu 

Kelsey Organ

Kelsey Organ 
Coordinator, Professional Testing Center
Francis H. Green Library, Suite 129
610-436-2413 
KOrgan@wcupa.edu 

Leigh Robinson

Leigh Robinson 
Data Specialist, Assessment Office
Recitation Hall, 209C
610-436-2920 
LRobinson2@wcupa.edu 

Ashley Rowe

Ashley Rowe 
Director of Professional Education, Certification, and Compliance
Recitation Hall, 302
610-436-2426 
ARowe@wcupa.edu 

 Paulette Rowe

Paulette Rowe
Office Coordinator, Secondary Education
Anderson Hall, 501
610-436-2899
PRowe@wcupa.edu 

beth shearn placeholder photo

Beth Shearn
Department Coordinator, Graduate School of Social Work
Anderson Hall, 403
610-436-2664
BShearn@wcupa.edu

heather showers

Heather Showers
Administrative Assistant, Candidate Services
Wayne Hall, Suite 107 
610-436-2999
HShowers2@wcupa.edu

lsmith

Layna Smith, MSW 
Director of Field Education, Graduate Social Work
Philadelphia Campus  
610-436-3718
Lsmith3@wcupa.edu

Back to top of page.