View Text Only Version

College of Education and Social Work

Staff

Contact College of Education and Social Work  

College of Education and Social Work

Address:
35 W. Rosedale Ave.
302 Recitation Hall
West Chester, PA 19383

General Information: 610-436-2321


Candidate Services: 610-436-2999
Certification Information: 610-436-2321
Clearances: 610-436-2999
Clinical Experiences: 610-436-3090
Deans Office: 610-436-2321
Professional Testing Center: 610-436-2413


Staff

Back to top of page.

Staff

Kenneth D. Witmer, Jr., Ph.D.
Dean
Recitation Hall, 302B
610-436-2321
KWitmer@wcupa.edu

David Bell, Ed.D.
Associate Dean
Recitation Hall, 302
610-436-1084
DBell@wcupa.edu

James P. Capolupo, D.M.A.
Associate Dean
Recitation Hall, 201
610-430-4402
JCapolupo@wcupa.edu

P.K. Ahearn
Department Secretary, Graduate Social Work Department
Reynolds Hall, 102
610-436-2664
PAhearn@wcupa.edu

Triniti N. Anderson, LPC
Director of Field Experience, Counselor Education
Graduate Center, Suite 101, Room 105
(610) 436-2559 x2548
TAnderson@wcupa.edu

Robin Bennett
Coordinator of WCU Initiatives in Philadelphia
Wayne Hall, Suite 107, Room 119
610-738-0575
RBennett@wcupa.edu

Janet A. Bradley, MSS, MLSP, LSW
Director of Field Education, Undergraduate Social Work Department
114 Rosedale Avenue, 102
610-436-2801
JBradley2@wcupa.edu

Donna Callaghan
Department Secretary, Undergraduate Social Work Department
114 W. Rosedale Avenue, 103
610-436-2527
DCallaghan@wcupa.edu

Elizabeth Keane Carney
Business Manager
Recitation Hall, 302A
610-436-2428
ECarney@wcupa.edu

John E. Carr, Ed.D.
Associate Director of Clinical Experiences
Wayne Hall, Suite 107, Room 109
610-436-3027
JCarr@wcupa.edu

Krista Carstens
Department Secretary, Literacy
Recitation Hall, 108B
610-436-2877
KCarstens@wcupa.edu

Dave Casterline
Information Technology Technician, Technology Center
Recitation Hall, 310
610-436-2059
DCasterline@wcupa.edu

Kathy Crouse
Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office
Recitation Hall, 302
610-436-2321
KCrouse@wcupa.edu

Lynne Curyto
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Experiences & Candidate Services
Wayne Hall, Suite 107, Room 118
610-436-3090
LCuryto@wcupa.edu

Emily Elmore
GEAR UP University Regional Manager
Wayne Hall, 916
610-436-2445
EElmore@wcupa.edu

Michelle Fisher
Senior Instructional Designer
Recitation Hall, 310
610-430-4972
MFisher2@wcupa.edu

Holly Haworth
Graduate Recruiter
Wayne Hall, 925
610-436-6940
HHaworth@wcupa.edu

Debbie Kaba
Department Secretary, Educational Foundations & Policy Studies
Wayne Hall, 902
610-436-2958
DKaba@wcupa.edu

Noni Kline
TK 20 Assessment Software Administrator
Recitation Hall, 203D
610-738-0518
NKline@wcupa.edu

Barbara Leisenring
Department Secretary, Early & Middle Grades Education
Recitation Hall, 106B
610-436-2944
BLeisenring@wcupa.edu

Sunny Livelsberger
Administrative Assistant, Technology Center
Recitation Hall, Room 310
610-738-0347
SLivelsberger@wcupa.edu

Judith MacDonald
Associate Director of Candidate Services
Wayne Hall, Suite 107, Room 108
610-436-0042
JMacDonald@wcupa.edu

Sherry Marvil
Department Secretary, Counselor Education
106 Graduate Business Center Ste. 101
610-436-2559 x2500
SMarvil@wcupa.edu

Leslie McGowan
Program Coordinator
Recitation Hall, 201
610-436-3366
LMcgowan@wcupa.edu

Susan McKnett
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Experiences & Candidate Services
Wayne Hall, Suite 107, Room 118
610-436-3425
SMcKnett@wcupa.edu

Denise Meikle
Administrative Assistant, Candidate Services
Wayne Hall, Suite 107
610-436-2999
DMeikle@wcupa.edu

Jeanean Mohr, MSW
Program Coordinator, Graduate Social Work
Reynolds Hall, 101
610-436-2096
JMohr@wcupa.edu

Kyle Murray
MSW Recruiter
Reynolds Hall, 101
610-738-0339
KMurray@wcupa.edu

Ellen Newcombe
Technology Director
Recitation Hall, 310B
610-436-2618
ENewcombe@wcupa.edu

Mary O'Reilly
Department Secretary, Special Education
Recitation Hall, 304
610-436-2579
MOreilly2@wcupa.edu

Kelsey Organ
Coordinator, Professional Testing Center
Francis H. Green Library, Suite 129
610-436-2413
KOrgan@wcupa.edu

James Price, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Clinical Experiences & Candidate Services
Wayne Hall, Suite 107, Room 118B
610-436-3063
JPrice@wcupa.edu

Danielle Reilly
TK 20 Support Specialist
Recitation Hall, 203D
610-436-2451
DReilly@wcupa.edu

Leigh Robinson
Data Specialist, Assessment Office
Recitation Hall, 201
610-436-2920
LRobinson2@wcupa.edu

Ashley Rowe
Director of Professional Education, Certification, and Compliance
Recitation Hall, 302
610-436-2426
ARowe@wcupa.edu

Linda Ryan
Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office
Recitation Hall, 302
610-430-4172
LRyan@wcupa.edu

Amy Stoltzfus
Academic Coordinator
Recitation Hall, 206D
610-436-2521
AStoltzfus@wcupa.edu

Mary Tygh, Ph.D.
Assessment Specialist, Assessment Office
Recitation Hall, 201C
610-738-0482
MTygh@wcupa.edu

Paul Whalen
Academic Coordinator
Wayne Hall, Suite 107, Room 111
610-436-3408
PWhalen@wcupa.edu