Faculty

David Backer

BACKER, DAVID 
Assistant Professor 
DBacker@wcupa.edu

David Bolton

BOLTON, DAVID L. 
Associate Professor 
DBolton@wcupa.edu

John Elmore

ELMORE, JOHN 
Department Chair, Full Professor 
JElmore@wcupa.edu

Stephanie Hinson

HINSON, STEPHANIE L. 
Associate Professor 
SHinson@wcupa.edu

Jacqueline Hodes

HODES, JACQUELINE S. 
Associate Professor 
JHodes@wcupa.edu

Curry Malott

MALOTT, CURRY 
Associate Professor 
CMalott@wcupa.edu

Dana Simone

MORRISON, DANA 
Assistant Professor 
DMorrison@wcupa.edu

No image available

WOZNIAK, JASON
Assistant Professor
JWozniak@wcupa.edu

 
 
 

image unavailable

BRUMLEY, BENJAMIN
Adjunct Professor
BBrumley@wcupa.edu

image unavailable

MORRIS, DOUGLAS
Adjunct Professor
DMorris@wcupa.edu

Back to top of page.