View Text Only Version

Early and Middle Grades Education

Faculty

Contact Early and Middle Grades Education  

Early and Middle Grades Education

Address:
35 W. Rosedale Ave.
106B Recitation Hall
West Chester, PA 19383


Phone: 610-436-2944
Fax: 610-436-3102
Email: BLeisenring@wcupa.edu

Faculty

Johnson, Karen J.
Chairperson
Field Experiences Coordinator
Professor (2007)
KJohnson@wcupa.edu

Burris, Jade
Assistant Professor (2015)
JBurris@wcupa.edu

Cai, Wei Wei
Professor (1996)
WCai@wcupa.edu

Fiorenza, Laura E.
Assistant Professor (1994)
LFiorenza@wcupa.edu

Lamb Kistler, Sara
Assistant Chairperson
Professor (2004)
SLamb@wcupa.edu

Leaman, Heather
Coordinator, M.Ed. in Applied Studies in Teaching & Learning
Professor (2005)
HLeaman@wcupa.edu

Lucas, Lisa J.
Post-Baccalaureate Certification Programs PK-4 & 4-8
Associate Professor (2008)
LLucas@wcupa.edu

Patton, Vicky M.
Graduate Coordinator, Associate Professor (1992)
VPatton@wcupa.edu

Prudhoe, Catherine
Coordinator, M.Ed. in Early Childhood Education
Professor (1992)
CPrudhoe@wcupa.edu

Sylvester, Paul
Assistant Professor (2016)
pSylvester@wcupa.edu