View Text Only Version

College of Education & Social Work

Staff

Contact College of Education & Social Work  

College of Education & Social Work

Address:
35 W. Rosedale Ave.
302 Recitation Hall
West Chester, PA 19383

General Information: 610-436-2321


Candidate Services: 610-436-2999
Certification Information: 610-436-2321
Clearances: 610-436-2999
Clinical Experiences: 610-436-3090
Deans Office: 610-436-2321
Professional Testing Center: 610-436-2413


Staff

STAFF

Ken Witmer

Kenneth D. Witmer, Jr., Ph.D. 
Dean 
Recitation Hall, 302B 
610-436-2321 
KWitmer@wcupa.edu

David Bell

David Bell, Ed.D. 
Associate Dean 
Recitation Hall, 302 
610-436-1084 
DBell@wcupa.edu

Image not available

P.K. Ahearn 
Department Secretary, Graduate Social Work Department 
Reynolds Hall, 102
610-436-2664 
PAhearn@wcupa.edu

Image not available

Triniti N. Anderson, LPC 
Director of Field Experience, Counselor Education 
Graduate Center, Suite 101, Room 105
(610) 436-2559 x2548 
TAnderson@wcupa.edu

Robin Bennett

Robin Bennett 
Coordinator of WCU Initiatives in Philadelphia 
Wayne Hall, Suite 107, Room 119
610-738-0575 
RBennett@wcupa.edu

Janet Bradley

Janet A. Bradley, MSS, MLSP, LSW 
Director of Field Education, Undergraduate Social Work Department 
114 Rosedale Avenue, 102 
610-436-2801 
JBradley2@wcupa.edu

Donna Callaghan

Donna Callaghan 
Department Secretary, Undergraduate Social Work Department 
114 W. Rosedale Avenue, 103 
610-436-2527 
DCallaghan@wcupa.edu

Elizabeth Carney

Elizabeth Keane Carney 
Assistant Dean 
Recitation Hall, 302A 
610-436-2428 
ECarney@wcupa.edu

John Carr

John E. Carr, Ed.D. 
Associate Director of Clinical Experiences 
Wayne Hall, Suite 107, Room 109 
610-436-3027 
JCarr@wcupa.edu

Krista Carstens

Krista Carstens 
Department Secretary, Literacy 
Recitation Hall, 108B 
610-436-2877 
KCarstens@wcupa.edu

Dave Casterline

Dave Casterline 
Information Technology Technician 
Graduate Center, Suite 102 Room 138 
610-425-5000 X2546 
DCasterline@wcupa.edu

Kathy Crouse

Kathy Crouse 
Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office 
Recitation Hall, 302 
610-436-2321 
KCrouse@wcupa.edu

Lynne Curyto

Lynne Curyto 
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Experiences & Candidate Services 
Wayne Hall, Suite 107, Room 118 
610-436-3090 
LCuryto@wcupa.edu

Image not available

Emily Elmore 
GEAR UP University Regional Manager 
Wayne Hall, 916
610-436-2445 
EElmore@wcupa.edu

Michelle Fisher

Michelle Fisher 
Senior Instructional Designer 
Recitation Hall, 310 
610-430-4972 
MFisher2@wcupa.edu

Holly Haworth

Holly Haworth 
Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment & Admissions 
Wayne Hall, 925
610-436-6940
HHaworth@wcupa.edu

Debbie Kaba

Debbie Kaba 
Department Secretary, Educational Foundations & Policy Studies
Wayne Hall, 902
610-436-2958 
DKaba@wcupa.edu

Noni Kline

Noni Kline 
TK 20 Assessment Software Administrator
Recitation Hall, 201B
610-738-0518
NKline@wcupa.edu

Barbara Leisenring

Barbara Leisenring 
Department Secretary, Early & Middle Grades Education 
Recitation Hall, 106B 
610-436-2944 
BLeisenring@wcupa.edu

Sunny Livelsberger

Sunny Livelsberger 
Administrative Assistant, Technology Center 
Recitation Hall, Room 310
610-738-0347 
SLivelsberger@wcupa.edu

Judith MacDonald

Judith MacDonald 
Associate Director of Candidate Services 
Wayne Hall, Suite 107, Room 108
610-436-0042 
JMacDonald@wcupa.edu

Image not available

Sherry Marvil 
Department Secretary, Counselor Education 
106 Graduate Business Center Ste. 101 
610-436-2559 x2500 
SMarvil@wcupa.edu

Leslie McGowan

Leslie McGowan 
Program Coordinator
Recitation Hall, 203D
610-436-3366
LMcGowan@wcupa.edu

Susan McKnett

Susan McKnett 
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Experiences & Candidate Services
Wayne Hall, Suite 107, Room 118
610-436-3425
SMcKnett@wcupa.edu

Denise Meikle

Denise Meikle 
Administrative Assistant, Candidate Services 
Wayne Hall, Suite 107
610-436-2999 
DMeikle@wcupa.edu

Jeanean Mohr

Jeanean Mohr, MSW 
Program Coordinator, Graduate Social Work 
Reynolds Hall, 101 
610-436-2096 
JMohr@wcupa.edu

Kyle Murray

Kyle Murray 
MSW Recruiter 
Reynolds Hall, 101 
610-738-0339 
KMurray@wcupa.edu

Ellen Newcombe

Ellen Newcombe 
Technology Director 
Recitation Hall, 310B 
610-436-2618 
ENewcombe@wcupa.edu

Mary O'Reilly

Mary O'Reilly 
Department Secretary, Special Education 
Recitation Hall, 206A (temporary location due to construction)
610-436-2579 
MOreilly2@wcupa.edu

Kelsey Organ

Kelsey Organ 
Coordinator, Professional Testing Center 
Francis H. Green Library, Suite 129 
610-436-2413 
KOrgan@wcupa.edu

James Price

James Price, Ph.D. 
Executive Director, Clinical Experiences & Candidate Services 
Wayne Hall, Suite 107, Room 118B 
610-436-3063 
JPrice@wcupa.edu

Danielle Reilly

Danielle Reilly 
TK 20 Support Specialist 
Recitation Hall, 201A
610-436-2451 
DReilly@wcupa.edu

Leigh Robinson

Leigh Robinson 
Data Specialist, Assessment Office 
Recitation Hall, 201A
610-436-2920 
LRobinson2@wcupa.edu

Ashley Rowe

Ashley Rowe 
Director of Professional Education, Certification, and Compliance 
Recitation Hall, 302 
610-436-2426 
ARowe@wcupa.edu

Image not available

Linda Ryan 
Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office 
Recitation Hall, 302 
610-430-4172 
LRyan@wcupa.edu

Amy Stoltzfus

Amy Stoltzfus 
Academic Coordinator
Recitation Hall, 206D
610-436-2521 
AStoltzfus@wcupa.edu

Mary Tygh

Mary Tygh, Ph.D. 
Assessment Specialist, Assessment Office 
Recitation Hall, 201C 
610-738-0482 
MTygh@wcupa.edu

Paul Whalen

Paul Whalen 
Academic Coordinator 
Wayne Hall, Suite 107, Room 111
610-436-3408 
PWhalen@wcupa.edu

Back to top of page.