View Text Only Version

Literacy (Reading)

Faculty

Contact Literacy (Reading)  

Literacy (Reading)

FACULTY

Melissa Adams-Budde

ADAMS-BUDDE, MELISSA 
Assistant Professor 
MAdams-Budde@wcupa.edu 
Recitation Hall 107F

Dena Beeghly

BEEGHLY, DENA 
Professor 
DBeeghly@wcupa.edu 
Recitation 203B

No Staff

FLANIGAN, KEVIN 
Professor 
KFlanigan@wcupa.edu 
Recitation Hall 107C

Lisa Gordon

GORDON, LISA 
Instructor 
LGordon@wcupa.edu 
Recitation Hall 107G

Sarah Lightner

LIGHTNER, SARAH 
Assistant Professor 
SLightner@wcupa.edu 
Recitation Hall 107D

Staff image missing

MAYOR, SUNITA NAYAR 
Associate Professor 
SMayor@wcupa.edu 
Recitation Hall 206B

Jenn Raskauskas

RASKAUSKAS, JENN 
Assistant Professor 
JRaskauskas@wcupa.edu 
Recitation Hall 107D

Kathleen Riley

RILEY, KATHLEEN 
Assistant Professor 
KRiley@wcupa.edu 
Recitation Hall 107E

Diane Santori

SANTORI, DIANE 
Associate Professor 
DSantori@wcupa.edu 
Recitation Hall 107G

Heather Schugar

SCHUGAR, HEATHER 
Associate Professor 
HSchugar@wcupa.edu 
Recitation Hall 107C

Tina Selvaggi

SELVAGGI, TINA 
Associate Professor 
TSelvaggi@wcupa.edu 
Recitation Hall 107F

Carol Smith

SMITH, CAROL A. 
Associate Professor, Department Chairperson 
CSmith3@wcupa.edu 
Recitation Hall 108B

Katie Solic

SOLIC, KATIE 
Assistant Professor 
KSolic@wcupa.edu 
Recitation Hall 107E

 
Back to top of page.