View Text Only Version

Early and Middle Grades Education

Faculty

Contact Early and Middle Grades Education  

Early and Middle Grades Education

Address:
35 W. Rosedale Ave.
106B Recitation Hall
West Chester, PA 19383


Phone: 610-436-2944
Fax: 610-436-3102
Email: BLeisenring@wcupa.edu

Faculty

Karen J

Johnson, Karen J. 
Chairperson 
Field Experiences Coordinator 
Professor (2007) 
KJohnson@wcupa.edu

Image not available

Bell, Michael J. 
Professor (2001) 
MBell@wcupa.edu

Jade B

Burris, Jade 
Assistant Professor (2015) 
JBurris@wcupa.edu

Image not available

Cai, Wei Wei 
Professor (1996) 
WCai@wcupa.edu

Laura F

Fiorenza, Laura E. 
Assistant Professor (1994) 
LFiorenza@wcupa.edu

Image not available

Lamb Kistler, Sara 
Assistant Chairperson 
Professor (2004) 
SLamb@wcupa.edu

Image not available

Leaman, Heather 
Coordinator, M.Ed. in Applied Studies in Teaching & Learning 
Professor (2005) 
HLeaman@wcupa.edu

Lisa L

Lucas, Lisa J. 
Professor (2008) 
LLucas@wcupa.edu

Vicky P

Patton, Vicky M. 
Graduate Coordinator, Post-Baccalaureate Certification Programs PK-4 & 4-8 
Associate Professor (1992) 
VPatton@wcupa.edu

Image not available

Prudhoe, Catherine 
Coordinator, M.Ed. in Early Childhood Education 
Professor (1992) 
CPrudhoe@wcupa.edu

Paul S

Sylvester, Paul 
Assistant Professor (2016)
pSylvester@wcupa.edu

 
Back to top of page.