Faculty

 

Greek letter phi

Patrick Denehy

Instructor

PDenehy@wcupa.edu
Anderson Hall 226
725 S. Church Street
West Chester, PA 19383

Daniel Forbes

Daniel Forbes

Assistant Professor

DForbes@wcupa.edu
Anderson Hall 232
725 S. Church Street
West Chester, PA 19383

Michael Gentzel

Michael Gentzel

Instructor 

MGentzel@wcupa.edu
Anderson Hall 234
725 S. Church Street
West Chester, PA 19383

Greek letter phi

Kipp Gilmore-Clough

Instructor

GGilmore-Clough@wcupa.edu
Anderson Hall 220B
725 S. Church Street
West Chester, PA 19383

Greek letter phi

Paul Harris

Instructor

PHarris@wcupa.edu
Anderson Hall 220B
725 S. Church Street
West Chester, PA 19383

Greek letter phi

David Headman

Instructor

DHeadman@wcupa.edu
Anderson Hall 220B
725 S. Church Street
West Chester, PA 19383

Greek letter phi

Steven James

Graduate Coordinator

Associate Professor

SJames@wcupa.edu
Anderson Hall 231
725 S. Church Street
West Chester, PA 19383

Dean J. Johnson

Dean J. Johnson

Director, Peace & Conflict Studies

Professor

DJohnson4@wcupa.edu
Anderson Hall 220B
725 S. Church Street
West Chester, PA 19383 

Greek letter phi

Robert Main

Assistant Professor

RMain@wcupa.edu
Anderson Hall 233
725 S. Church Street
West Chester, PA 19383 

Dr. Jea Sophia Oh, PhD

Jea Sophia Oh

Associate Professor

JOh@wcupa.edu
Anderson Hall 225
725 S. Church Street
West Chester, PA 19383 

 


Greek letter phi

Matthew Pierlott

Chair

Associate Professor

MPierlott@wcupa.edu
Anderson Hall, Room 220A
725 S. Church Street
West Chester, PA 19383 

Ed Pollitt

Ed Pollitt

Instructor

EPollitt@wcupa.edu
Anderson Hall 226
725 S. Church Street
West Chester, PA 19383 

Greek letter phi

Ruth Porritt

Professor

RPorritt@wcupa.edu
Anderson Hall 222
725 S. Church Street
West Chester, PA 19383 

Dr. Simon Ruchti

Simon Ruchti

Associate Professor

SRuchti@wcupa.edu

Anderson Hall 234
725 S. Church Street
West Chester, PA 19383 

Greek letter phi

Matt Rupert

Instructor

CRupert@wcupa.edu
Anderson Hall 234
725 S. Church Street
West Chester, PA 19383

Greek letter phi

Helen Daley Schroepfer

Associate Professor

HSchroepfer@wcupa.edu
Anderson Hall 224
725 S. Church Street
West Chester, PA 19383 

Dr. Cassie Striblen

Cassie Striblen

Associate Professor

CStriblen@wcupa.edu
Anderson Hall 229
725 S. Church Street
West Chester, PA 19383  

I. Larry Udell

I. Larry Udell

Assistant Professor

IUdell@wcupa.edu
Anderson Hall 230
725 S. Church Street
West Chester, PA 19383 

Greek letter phi

Joan Woolfrey

Professor

JWoolfrey@wcupa.edu
Anderson Hall 223
Spring Term 2020: Wayne 723
725 S. Church Street
West Chester, PA 19383 

Greek letter phi

John C. Zak

Instructor

 

JZak@wcupa.edu
Anderson Hall 220B
725 S. Church Street
West Chester, PA 19383 

Emeriti

Paul Streveler

Thomas Platt

Other Retired Faculty

Frank Hoffman

W. Steve Croddy

Paul Banyacski

Back to top of page.