Additional Contact Information

Dr. Rodney Mader

Department Chair
Dr. Erin Hurt
Main Hall 531
610-436-2335
EHurt@wcupa.edu

Sarah Paylor

Administrative Assistant to the Chair
Sarah Paylor
Main Hall 532
610-436-2822
SPaylor@wcupa.edu

Mary Clark

Program Coordinator (for questions regarding major requirements, and all other student issues)
Mary Clark
Main Hall 506
610-436-1007
MClark@wcupa.edu

Kathy Brady headshot

Department Secretary (for questions regarding transfer credit appeals)
Kathleen Brady
Main Hall 540
610-436-2508
KBrady@wcupa.edu 

 

Eleanor Shevlin

Graduate Program Coordinator & Advisor
Eleanor Shevlin
Main Hall 541
610-436-2745
EShevlin@wcupa.edu

Dr. Laura Renzi

English BSEd Coordinator; Chair of Secondary Education Department
Dr. Laura Renzi
Anderson 501A
610-436-1040
LRenzi@wcupa.edu

Professor Ilknur Sancak-Marusa

First Year Writing Program Director (for all questions regarding WRT123, WRT 120, and WRT 200s)
Professor Ilknur Sancak-Marusa
Main Hall 535
610-436-2822
ISancak-Marusa@wcupa.edu

Dr. Erin Hurt

Assistant Chair for Faculty Evaluations and Elections
Dr. Rachel Banner
Main Hall 507
610-436-2822
RBanner@wcupa.edu

Dr. Tim Dougherty

Assistant Chair for Students & Student Learning
Dr. Tim Dougherty
Main Hall 542
610-436-2822
TDougherty@wcupa.edu

Dr. Margaret Ervin

University Writing Center Director
Dr. Margaret Ervin
Main Hall 535
610-436-2822
mervin@wcupa.edu

For questions regarding any of our individual English Minor programs, please visit our Minors pages and contact the appropriate coordinator.

Back to top of page.