View Text Only Version

English

Additional Contact Information

Contact English  

English

Address:
Main Hall Room 532
720 S. High Street
West Chester, PA 19383


Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 8:00am-4:30pm
Summer Hours: Mon-Fri: 8:00am-4:00pm

Phone: 610-436-2822
Email: english-dept@wcupa.edu


Additional Contact Information

Back to top of page.

Additional Contact Information

Department Chair
Dr. Rodney Mader
Main Hall 531
610-436-2335
RMader@wcupa.edu

Administrative Assistant to the Chair
Sarah Paylor
Main Hall 532
610-436-2822
SPaylor@wcupa.edu

Program Coordinator (for questions regarding transfer appeals, course enrollment, major requirements, and all other student issues)
Mary Clark
Main Hall 506
610-436-1007
English-Dept@wcupa.edu

Department Secretary
Connie Gomez
Main Hall 540
610-436-2508
CGomez@wcupa.edu

BSEd Program Coordinator
Dr. Laura Renzi
Main Hall 500
610-436-1040
LRenzi@wcupa.edu

Graduate Program Coordinator & Advisor
Eleanor Shevlin
Main Hall 541
610-436-2745
EShevlin@wcupa.edu

Post-Baccalaureate Advisor
Dr. Gabrielle Halko
Main Hall 543
610-436-2822
GHalko@wcupa.edu

First Year Writing Program Director (for all questions regarding ENG Q20, ENG 150, WRT 120, and WRT 200s)
Dr. Tim Dougherty
Main Hall 309
610-436-2822
TDougherty@wcupa.edu

Assistant Chair for Faculty
Dr. Joe Navitsky
Main Hall 114
610-436-1035
JNavitsky@wcupa.edu

Assistant Chair for Students & Student Learning
Dr. Gabrielle Halko
Main Hall 543
610-436-2822
GHalko@wcupa.edu

University Writing Center Director
Dr. Margaret Ervin
Main Hall 535
610-436-2822
mervin@wcupa.edu


For questions regarding any of our individual English Minor programs, please visit our Minors pages and contact the appropriate coordinator.