View Text Only Version

Student Health Services

Clinical Staff Directory

Contact Student Health Services  

Student Health Services

Location:
Commonwealth Hall, Ground Floor


Mailing Address:
Student Health Services
715 S. New Street
West Chester, PA 19383


Phone: 610-436-2509
Fax: 610-436-3148
Email: healthctr@wcupa.edu SHS does not use email for sharing confidential information. Do not email provider's directly.
Use this email for general questions only. Call 610-436-2509 with specific questions.

Clinical Staff Directory

Robyn Spragins, RN, BC, MSN

Robyn Spragins, RN, BC, MSN
Director Student Health Services

RSpragins@wcupa.edu

Front Desk Staff

Christy Lanshe

Lisa Bruce

Clerk Typist 2

LBruce@wcupa.edu
Lisa Bruce

Barbara DiEdwardo

Clerk Typist 2

BDiEdwardo@wcupa.edu
Cheri Turnquest

Cheri Turnquest

Clerk Typist 2

CTurnquest@wcupa.edu

Registered Nurses

Cindy Barimani, RNC

Cindy Barimani, RNC

CBarimani@wcupa.edu
Lora Crosswhite, RN, BC, BSN

Lora Crosswhite, RN, BC, BSN

LCrosswhite@wcupa.edu
Margaret (Margie) Dreyer, RN, BSN

Margaret (Margie) Dreyer, RN, BSN

MDreyer@wcupa.edu
Lenore (Nori) Joyce, RN, BSN

Lenore (Nori) Joyce, RN, BSN

LJoyce@wcupa.edu
Maureen Kempinski, RN, BSN

Maureen Kempinski, RN, BSN

MKempinski@wcupa.edu
Kathleen (Kathy) Mundy, RN, BC, BSN

Kathleen (Kathy) Mundy, RN, BC, BSN

KMundy@wcupa.edu
Michelle Ventriglia, RN, BSN

Michelle Ventriglia, RN, BSN

MVentriglia@wcupa.edu

 

 

Nurse Practitioners

Ellen Freed, CRNP

Ellen Freed, CRNP

EFreed@wcupa.edu
Karen Gorgonzola, CRNP

Karen Gorgonzola, CRNP

KGorgonzola@wcupa.edu
Ann (Helena) Rizer, CRNP

Ann (Helena) Rizer, CRNP

HRizer@wcupa.edu
Brittany Schugsta, CRNP

Brittany Schugsta, CRNP

BSchugsta@wcupa.edu

Medical Staff

Christopher Ware, MD

Christopher Ware, MD
Medical Director

CWare@wcupa.edu
Davis Clark, DO

Davis Clark, DO

DClark@wcupa.edu
Aneesha Dhargalkar, MD

Aneesha Dhargalkar, MD

ADhargalkar@wcupa.edu
Rosamund (Rosie) Lehman, MD

Rosamund (Rosie) Lehman, MD

RLehman@wcupa.edu
Veda Maany, MD

Veda Maany, MD

VMaany@wcupa.edu
Michael Mihalakis, MD

Michael Mihalakis, MD

MMihlakis@wcupa.edu
Eric Parvis, MD

Eric Parvis, MD

EParvis@wcupa.edu
P. Justin Roe, MD

P. Justin Roe, MD

JRoe@wcupa.edu
Back to top of page.