View Text Only Version

Faculty Senate

Senators

Contact Faculty Senate  

Faculty Senate

James Brenner, President 
Email: JBrenner@wcupa.edu


Please contact any member of the Executive Committee with suggestions, topics, or questions.

2017-2018 Members and Committee Assignments

Committees: COM=Communication, FAC=Faculty Welfare & Ethics, F&S=Facilities & Sustainability, MEM=Membership & By-Laws, STU=Student Welfare

Representing: AL=At Large, CAS= College of Arts & Sciences, CBPA=College of Business & Public Affairs, CE=College of Education, CHS= School of Health Sciences, CVPA=College of Visual & Performing Arts, NCF=Non-Classroom Faculty

Name Committee Represents Term Expires Department Address Phone
Abdesaken, Gerald   CBPM 2018 Econ Anderson 305 436-2177
Belak, Phyllis    AL 2018 Account Anderson 319 436-1095
Benedict, Kristopher   CVPA 2018 Art Bull 153 436-2755
Bolton, David   CE 2018 EDU Ehringer Annex 107 436-2950
 Bowen, Brian    AL  2018  MAT  25 Univ Ave 108  436-2351
Brenner, Jim   CHS 2018 HEA HSC 302 436-3357
Brown, Eleanor   CAS 2018 PSY Peoples 030 436-3153
Burns, Michael   AL 2020 ENG    
Cherry, Dan   AL 2020 Music Swope 235 430-4177
Daltry, Rachel   Counseling 2020      
Forbes, Daniel   AL 2019 PHI Anderson 332A 436-2754
Guerriero, Tara   AL 2019 EDU    
Haggard, Cynthia   AL 2019 EDU Recitation 206C 436-6934
Hill, Erin   AL 2020 PSY Peoples 041  
Kenney, Jane   CE 2018 EDU Recitation 203 436-2421
Kolasinski, Kurt   CAS 2020 CHEM SchmS 221 436-2968
Kopacz, Ola   AL 2018 COM Main 519  
Krulikowski, Anne   AL 2019 HIS Main 404 436-2168
Lawton, Bessie Lee   AL 2019 COM Main 512 430-4974
Loustau, Erica   CVPA 2018 ART Bull 138 436-2755
Mandel, Deborah   CHS 2020 NUR    
McPherson, Barbara Harrison   AL 2017 NUS    
Metz, Stacie   AL 2019 GSWO SHSC 317 436-2101
Olejarski, Amanda   CBPM 2020 PPA    
Pierlott, Matthew   AL 2019 PHI Anderson 332D 436-2429
Riley, Kathleen   AL 2020 LIT Recitation 107D  
Saboe, Matt   AL 2019 Econ Anderson 323D 436-2964
Santori, Diane   AL 2019 LIT REC 107  
Sanz-Sanchez, Israel   AL 2019 LAN Mitchell 126 436-3584
Schugar, Heather   AL 2020 LIT Recitation 107B 738-0507
Scythes, Jim   AL 2018 HIST Wayne 423 436-2212
Sestrick, Timothy   NCF 2020 Library Swope 121C 436-2379
Van Schooneveld, Jacqueline   AL 2020 EMGE    
Wilber, Veronica   AL 2020 NUR    
Williams, York   AL 2019 EDU Recitation 305C 436-2833
Wiest, Julie   AL 2018 Anthrop Old Library 03D 436-3286

Senate Proxy Members

Name Email
Alessandria, Kathryn (Tina) KAlessandria@wcupa.edu
Bullock, Emily EBullock@wcupa.edu
Daltry, Rachel M. RDaltry@wcupa.edu
Harrison, Barbara E. BHarrison@wcupa.edu
Hodes, Jacqueline JHodes@wcupa.edu
James, Steven P. SJames@wcupa.edu
Meehan, Carolyn CMeehan@wcupa.edu
Monahan, Lynn M. LMonahan@wcupa.edu
Monturo, Cheryl CMonturo@wcupa.edu
Nessly, William M. WNessly@wcupa.edu
Seifried, Thomas TSeifried@wcupa.edu
Weatherford, Ryan D. RWeatherford@wcupa.edu
Wilbur, Veronica F. VWilbur@wcupa.edu
Back to top of page.