View Text Only Version

Faculty Senate

Executive Committee

Contact Faculty Senate  

Faculty Senate

James Brenner, President
Email: JBrenner@wcupa.edu


Please contact any member of the Executive Committee
with suggestions, topics, or questions.

Executive Committee, 2017-2018

  • President: Heather Schugar
  • Literacy, Recitation Hall 107D
  • 610-738-0507
  • HSchugar@wcupa.edu
  • Vice President: Bessie Lawton
  • Communication Studies, Main 211
  • 610-430-4974
  • BLawton@wcupa.edu
  • Corresponding Secretary (& back-up Recording Secretary): Kurt Kolasinski
  • Chemistry, Schmucker South 212A
  • 610-436-2968
  • KKolasinski@wcupa.edu
  • Recording Secretary: Daniel A. Forbes
  • Philosophy, Anderson 332A
  • 610-436-2754
  • DForbes@wcupa.edu
  • At-Large Member: Erin Hill
  • Psychology, Main 537
  • 610-436-2482
  • Ehill@wcupa.edu
  • Immediate Past President: Jim Brenner
  • Health, Sturzebecker HSC 302
  • 610-436-3357
  • JBrenner@wcupa.edu