View Text Only Version

Nursing

Faculty

Contact Nursing  

Nursing

Address:
WCU Exton Campus
930 E. Lincoln Highway
Suite 100
Exton PA 19341


Phone: 610-436-2219


Comments or Questions?

Faculty

All offices listed below are in the WCU Exton Campus at Suite 100, 930 E. Lincoln Highway, Exton PA 19341.

Full-Time Faculty

  • Nancy Barker, MSN, EdD, RN
  • Assistant Professor
  • 610-436-6979
  • Office: 103
  • NBarker@wcupa.edu
  • Barbara Harrison, PhD, CRNP, FGSA
  • Associate Professor
  • 610-430-4195
  • Office: 120
  • BHarrison@wcupa.edu
  • Rachel Joseph, PhD, CCRN
  • Assistant Professor
  • 610-436-3489
  • Office: 122
  • RJoseph@wcupa.edu
  • Michelle Kaulback, MSN, RN, FNP-BC, EdD(c)
  • Assistant Professor
  • 610-436-2258
  • Office: 116
  • mkaulback@wcupa.edu
  • Michelle O'Connor Kensey, RN, MSN, CNE
  • Assistant Professor
  • 610-436-0548
  • Office: 105
  • mkensey@wcupa.edu
  • Deborah Mandel, PhD, RNC
  • Associate Professor
  • 610-436-3488
  • Office: 127
  • DMandel@wcupa.edu
  • Carolyn Meehan, PhD, CRNP
  • Assistant Professor
  • Prelicensure Coordinator
  • Advance-2-BSN (Accelerated Second-Degree) Coordinator (as of 1-1-2018)
  • 610-436-3204
  • Office: 125
  • CMeehan@wcupa.edu
  • Chris Moriconi, PsyD, PMSNS-BC, MA, LMFT, RN
  • Associate Professor
  • 610-436-3473
  • Office: 117
  • CMoriconi@wcupa.edu
  • Julie McCulloh Nair, PhD, RN, APHN-BC, CCRE
  • Assistant Professor
  • 610-436-2331
  • Office: 121
  • JNair@wcupa.edu
  • Jackie Owens, DNP, FNP-C, RN
  • Assistant Professor
  • 610-436-2219
  • Office: 109
  • JOwens@wcupa.edu
  • Nina Smith Pulliam, RN, MSN, PHCNS-BC, PhD(c)
  • Assistant Professor
  • 610-436-6918
  • Office: 113
  • NPulliam@wcupa.edu
  • Cheryl Schlamb, DNP, CRNP
  • Associate Professor
  • Graduate Coordinator
  • 610-738-0544
  • Office: 104
  • CSchlamb@wcupa.edu
  • John Taylor, DNP, RN-BC, CPN
  • Assistant Professor
  • BSN-For-RN Coordinator (BSN for current RNs)
  • 610-436-6964
  • Office: 124
  • JTaylor3@wcupa.edu
  • Veronica Wilbur, PhD, APRN-FNP, CNE, FAANP
  • Assistant Professor
  • 610-436-2839
  • Office: 107
  • VWilbur@wcupa.edu
  • Marcia Welsh , DL, MSN, CNM, RN
  • Associate Professor
  • 610-436-2323
  • Office: 106
  • MWelsh@wcupa.edu
  • Danielle Yocom, MSN, FNP-BC
  • Assistant Professor
  • 610-738-0549
  • Office: 123
  • DYocom@wcupa.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Staff