View Text Only Version

Labor Relations

Current Union Contacts

Contact Labor Relations  

Labor Relations

Address:
201 Carter Drive, Suite 100
West Chester, PA 19383
Get Directions


Phone: 610-436-2800
Fax: 610-436-3464


Office Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8:00am-4:30pm


Contact List

Current Union Contacts

AFSCME Local 2244
Supervisors
Clerical; Custodial; Grounds; Trades
AFSCME Memorandum
George Showers
gshowers@wcupa.edu

AFSCME Local 2345
Rank and File
Clerical; Custodial; Grounds; Trades
AFSCME Contract
Barbara Cooper
bcooper@wcupa.edu

APSCUF
Faculty
APSCUF Contract
Mark Rimple
mrimple@wcupa.edu

APSCUF
Coaches
APSCUF Coaches Contract
Amy Cohen
acohen@wcupa.edu

OPEIU
Nurses
OPEIU Contract
Mike O. Bodinsky, Esq
execdir@opeiuhealth.org

SCUPA
Professionals
SCUPA Contract
Leigh Robinson
lrobinson2@wcupa.edu

SPFPA
Public Safety Police and Security rank and file and supervisors
SPFPA Contract
Eric D. Ruggeri
eruggeri@wcupa.edu