View Text Only Version

Pre-Major Advising

Faculty Advisors

Contact Us  

Pre-Major Advising

Address:
Lawrence Center 222
(2nd floor of the dining hall)
West Chester, PA 19383


Phone: 610-436-3505
Fax: 610-436-2600
Email: advising@wcupa.edu


Fall/Spring Semesters:
8:00am-4:30pm

Summer Semester:
8:00am-4:00pm
when faculty are available

Faculty Advisors

Dr. Joanne Conlon
Director
222 Lawrence Center
610-436-3505
jconlon@wcupa.edu
Dr. Francis Atuahene
222 Lawrence Center
610-436-3505
fatuahene@wcupa.edu
Prof. Ann Colgan
222 Lawrence Center
610-436-3505
acolgan@wcupa.edu
Dr. John Kinslow
222 Lawrence Center
610-436-3505
jkinslow@wcupa.edu
Dr. Tom Seifried
222 Lawrence Center
610-436-3505
tseifried@wcupa.edu
Prof. Diane D'Arcangelo
222 Lawrence Center
610-436-3505
ddarcangelo@wcupa.edu