Strategic Planning & Resource Council

West Chester University

   

   
   
   


Who We Are

Co-Chairs: Mary Pat Werley and Giovanni Casotti

Student Success Transformation

Giovanni Casotti (X2856), faculty; Professor; Biology
gcasotti@wcupa.edu

Jon Kuklis (717-669-8419), student; Student
jk626703@wcupa.edu

David Timman (X2984), management; Director of Sykes Student Union, Student Affairs
dtimman@wcupa.edu

Resourcefulness Transformation

Mary Pat Werley (x3510), management; Academic Affairs Budget Manager
mwerley@wcupa.edu

Carolyn Jimenez (X3293), faculty; Professor-Sports Medicine
cJimenez@wcupa.edu

Responsiveness Transformation

Wei Wei Cai (X2395), faculty; Professor of Education
wcai@wcupa.edu

Walter Cressler (x1072), faculty; Associate Professor of Library Reference Services
wcressler@wcupa.edu

Diversity Transformation

Maria Purciello (X2679), faculty; Assistant Professor, Music History and Literature
mpurciello@wcupa.edu

Alfred Howard (X6967), management; Manager of Student Service Maintenance
ahoward@wcupa.edu

Human Capital Transformation

Dorothy Ives-Dewey (x2746), faculty; Assistant Professor Geography and Planning
divesdewey@wcupa.edu

Cindi Strengari (X2527), staff; Secretary-Undergraduate Social Work
cstrengari@wcupa.edu

Barbara Cooper (X3589), staff; AFSCME Representative
bcooper@wcupa.edu

SPRC Cabinet Liaison

Mark Pavlovich (x3303), management; Vice President for Advancement
mpavlovich@wcupa.edu