Psychology Department

 

 

Temporary Faculty Fall 2016

Jennifer Bunk

jbunk@wcupa.edu

Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 11:00am - 1:00pm (Virtual Only)

Jennifer Dawson

JDawson@sparcwc.org

Office Hours

By Appointment Only

Seth Finkle

sfinkle@wcupa.edu

610-295-9414

PB 02

Office Hours

Monday 6:00pm - 7:15pm

Barbara Giza

bgiza@wcupa.edu

Wayne PB 60

Office Hours

Marc Henley

mhenley@wcupa.edu

Wayne 321

Office Hours

Monday       1:15pm - 1:45pm; 3:10pm - 4:10pm

Wednesday 1:15pm - 1:45pm; 3:10pm - 4:10pm

Jennifer Hitt

jhitt@wcupa.edu

PB 02

Office Hours

Thursday 2:30-4:25pm (Outside Main Hall),

9:55pm-10:30pm Peoples Room 6

Marla McCulloch

mmculloch@wcupa.edu

Wayne 325

Office Hours

Tuesday      12:30pm - 2:30pm

Wednesday  9:00am - 10:00am

Thursday     12:30pm - 2:30pm

Other times available by appointment

Jodi McKibben

jmckibben@wcupa.edu

Wayne 325

Office Hours

Tuesday and Thursday 4:30pm - 5:45pm

Patrica Neary

pneary@wcupa.edu

Wayne 323

sritz@wcupa.edu

Wayne 323

Mondays & Wednesdays 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tuesdays   11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Paula Skutnick-Henley

pskutnick-henley@wcupa.edu

610-436-0048

Wayne 321

Office Hours

Monday        11:30pm - 12:45pm

Wednesday 11:15am - 12:45pm

Friday          11:30pm - 12:45pm

Betsy Swope

bswope@wcupa.edu

Office Hours

Wednesday 6:15pm - 7:15pm; 15 minutes following the end of class

Delores Tinley-Strong

dtinley-strong@wcupa.edu

tinleystro@aol.com

Office Hours

No office hours, student mentoring handled remotely via either by email: tinleystro@aol.com

or phone (302) 741-2380

Cynthia Tucci

ctucci@wcupa.edu

Wayne 319

Office Hours

Monday        10:30am - 12:30pm

Wednesday 10:30am - 12:30pm

Steven Uhlenbrock

suhlenbrock@wcupa.edu

PB 32 and S. Campus room 311

Office Hours

Monday         1:00pm  - 2:00pm S. Campus

Tuesday        9:30am - 10:30am N. Campus, 3:15pm - 4:15pm S. Campus

Wednesday 11:00am - 12:00pm S. Campus

Thursday       9:30am - 10:30am N. Campus

Friday           10:55am - 11:55am S. Campus

Laura Verrekia

lverrekia@wcupa.edu

Wayne 319

Office Hours

Monday, Wednesday & Friday      11:00am - 11:50am

Tuesday & Thursdays                    10:00am - 10:50am