View Text Only Version

Research and Sponsored Programs

Additional Contact Information

Contact Us  

Research and Sponsored Programs

Address:
628 S. High Street
Filano Hall, Room 205
West Chester, PA 19383


Phone: 610-436 3557


Gautam Pillay, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President
610-436 3557
research@wcupa.edu


Additional Contact Information

Additional Contact Information

Do you need funding for a project, need to consider applying for a grant, or have a question? To reach the appropriate contact for your needs, please view our contact information below.

Gautam Pillay
Associate Vice President for Research and Sponsored Programs
GPillay@wcupa.edu
610-436-3592

Catherine Spaur, CRA
Grants Development Specialist
CSpaur@wcupa.edu
610-436-3060

Laura Vassallo
Grants Development Specialist
LVassallo@wcupa.edu
610-430-5606

Kelly Smith
Restricted Funds Accountant
KSmith3@wcupa.edu
610-436-2518

Holly Jackson
Administrative Assistant
MJackson2@wcupa.edu
610-436-3557

Kelly Kozell
Graduate Assistant
KK827799@wcupa.edu


Graduate Assistant
@wcupa.edu