Office of Institutional Research

West Chester University

887 S. Matlack Street
West Chester, PA 19383
610-436-2835
Fax: 610-436-2635
Email: Institutional Research


Institutional Research Staff

Ms. Lisa Yannick
Assistant Vice President,

Institutional Effectiveness and Planning
610.436.3075
lyannick@wcupa.edu

Ms. Andrea Samartino
Administrative Assistant
610.436.2835

asamartino@wcupa.edu

Ms. Nilima Inamdar
Research Analyst
610.436.2456

ninamdar@wcupa.edu

Ms. Megan Lauletta
Research Analyst
610.430.4083

mlauletta@wcupa.edu

Ms. Evette Bowman

Research Analyst

610.436.2172
ebowman@wcupa.edu

Ms. Sue Thimm
Statistical Assistant
610.436.2609
sthimm@wcupa.edu

Mr. Maxwell Rosen

Ms. Nicole Saputelli

Mr. David Yablonski
Graduate Assistant
s