Information Services

West Chester University

Administrative Computing Department
Ground Floor, Allegheny Hall
121 W. Rosedale Avenue
West Chester, PA 19383
610-436-3482


Administrative Computing Department Contact Information

Patrick Lenzi
Director of Administrative Computing
610.436.1048
plenzi@wcupa.edu

Danielle Zimmerman
Sr. Systems Programmer
610.436.3538
dzimmerman@wcupa.edu

Bi, Yuedong (Bill)
PeopleSoft/Oracle Database Administrator
610.738.0355
YBi@wcupa.edu

Teresa Dempsey
Sr. Systems Analyst
610.738.0446
tdempsey@wcupa.edu

Maureen Seybert
Sr. Systems Analyst
610.436.1043
mseybert@wcupa.edu

Kathy Bolton
Sr. Systems Analyst
610.436.1047
kbolton@wcupa.edu

Lynn Hansell
Systems Analyst
610.436.1049
lhansell@wcupa.edu

Lynn MacElroy
Systems Analyst
610.738.0404
lmacelroy@wcupa.edu

Mark Bacastow
Systems Analyst
610.436.1046
mbacastow@wcupa.edu

Jill Marron
Technical Generalist
610.436.3482
jmarron@wcupa.edu

Elaine Schneider
Systems Analyst
610.436.3538
eschneider@wcupa.edu