Benefits Office
Human Resources
201 Carter Drive, Suite 100
West Chester, PA 19383


  

Benefits Contacts & Links

Jump to contacts regarding:

WCU BENEFITS OFFICE
Diane Copenhaver
Assistant Director of Human Resources
610.436.2338
ddunn@wcupa.edu
Vicky Giunta
Benefits Manager
610.436.2346
vgiunta@wcupa.edu
MEDICAL PLANS
DENTAL, HEARING & VISION BENEFITS

APSCUF, Non-Represented Employees, Coaches,
SPFPA & OPEIU

Aetna/US Healthcare
1-800-323-9930

Highmark Blue Shield PPO Blue
1-866-727-4935

Highmark Indemnity
1-866-727-4935

Keystone East Member Services
1-800-227-3114
215-241-2123

Keystone Health Plan Central HMO
1-800-622-2843

 

Coaches, Non-Represented Employees, SPFPA & OPEIU

Dental
United Concordia

1-888-320-3321

Hearing
Highmark Blue Shield
1-866-727-4935

Vision
National Vision Administrators

1-800-672-7723

APSCUF

APSCUF Harrisburg Office
Nancy Koutris
1-800-932-0587 x3021

Dental, Hearing, & Vision
APSCUF local office

610-436-1064

Pennsylvania Faculty Health & Welfare Fund


RETIREMENT PLANS

Fidelity
1-800-932-2620
1-800-343-0860
Retirement Counselor:
Matt Waterloo
Mathew.waterloo@fmr.com
484-390-4840


ING Retirement Plans
Jamie Kohr Cash, CFP
Financial Advisor
ING Financial Partners
PO Box 64
Emigsville, PA 17318
Cell: 717-676-0328
Tel: 717-779-0614
Fax: 717-779-0174
Email: jamie.cash@ingfp.com

PSERS (Public School Employees' Retirement System)
1-888-773-7748

Back to Top

SERS (State Employees Retirement System)
1-800-633-5461
Retirement Counselor:
George Spock
gspock@pa.gov
215-244-6592 x3606

TIAA-CREF
1-800-842-2010
Retirement Counselor:
Carlos Prince
cprince@tiaa-cref.org
1-800-842-2010 x8131
267-675-8131

VALIC Retirement Services
1-800-448-2542
Retirement Counselor:
Daniel.Lex@valic.com
Peter.Ippolito@valic.com

OTHER
Healthy U (Health Care Management Program)
1-866-727-4935
Medco/Prescriptions
1-800-899-2674

CIGNA Long Term Disability
800-732-1603

Cobraserv
Molly Parks
1-800-877-7994 x1118

Health & Safety Concerns
WCU Department of Environmental Health & Safety
610-436-3333

WCU Payroll Office
610-436-2352

Prudential Life Insurance Company
(State Paid Life Insurance)
1-800-893-7316

PSECU PA State Employee Credit Union Main Office
Main: 1-800-237-7328
Self Service: 1-800-435-6500

Public Safety Annual Campus Crime & Security Report
Emergency contact:
610-436-3311

RAM E-Card Office
610-738-0429

Savings Bonds General Information
717-787-6806

SEAP - State Employees Assistance Program
1-800-692-7459

Social Security General Information
1-800-772-1213

WCU Employment Listing

WCU Workers' Compensation
610-436-2830

 



Back to Top