• •  Harvey Rovine, Chair
  • •  E.O. Bull 120
  • •  Phone: 610-436-3463
  • •  hrovine@wcupa.edu

 

 


Faculty

 

Harvey Rovine, Chair
Professor/ Theatre
EOB 120
hrovine@wcupa.edu

Bellomo, John

Instructor/ Theatre

EOB

jbellomo@wcupa.edu

Case, Constance

Assistant Professor/ Theatre

EOB 129

ccase@wcupa.edu

Field, Rebecca
Assistant Professor/ Voice
EOB 122
rfield@wcupa.edu

Haughey, Thomas
Assistant Professor/ Technical Director
CD 116
thaughey@wcupa.edu

Kelly, Leonard
Associate Professor/ Theatre
EOB 115
lkelly@wcupa.edu

Staruch, Liz
Associate Professor/ Dance
EOB 124
estaruch@wcupa.edu

Studlien-Webb, Gretchen
Associate Professor/ Dance
EOB 125
gstudlien-webb@wcupa.edu

Urrutia, Maria
Assistant Professor/ Dance
EOB 122A
murrutia@wcupa.edu

Wunsch, Juliet
Associate Professor/ Theatre
EOB 128
jwunsch@wcupa.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

DelMarcelle O'Rourke, K.O.

Theatre

korourke@wcupa.edu

Dibble, Ben

Theatre/Voice

bdibble@wcupa.edu

Golek, Jerzy

Dance

jgolek@wcupa.edu

Hart, Andrea Kennedy

Theatre

ahart@wcupa.edu

Lovelace, Lisa

Dance

llovelace@wcupa.edu

MacMillan Nocero, Kathryn (K.C.)

Theatre

knocero@wcupa.edu

Oster, Aaron

Theatre

aoster@wcupa.edu

Padgett, Jesse

Theatre/Voice

jpadgett@wcupa.edu