Contact Info
Phone: 610-436-2739
Fax: 610-436-2873
musicinfo@wcupa.edu


CVPA Contact Information

School of Music

Main Office:
Swope Music Building

Phone: 610-436-2739

Fax: 610-436-2873
musicinfo@wcupa.edu

School of Music Department Chairs:

Department of Applied Music Dr. Chris Hanning, Chair 610-430-2831
  Assistant Chair for Keyboard Music Dr. Patricia Powell 610-436-2536
  Assistant Chair for Vocal/Choral Music Dr. Emily Bullock 610-436-2653
Department of Music Education Dr. J. Bryan Burton, Chair 610-436-2222
Department of Theory, History & 
Composition
 Dr. Robert Maggio, Chair 610-436-2646
     
Coordinator of Graduate Studies Dr. J. Bryan Burton 610-436-2222
Undergraduate Program Counselor Ms. Nicole Kemp 610-436-3261


School of Music Staff:

Gerry Cousins Stacie Kranzley Nicole Kemp

Gerald Cousins
Steinway Technician
Phone: 610-436-2634
gcousins@wcupa.edu

Stacie Kranzley
Business Manager – College of Visual and Performing Arts
Phone: 610-436-2489
skranzley@wcupa.edu
Nicole Kemp
Undergraduate Program Counselor-College of Visual and Performing Arts
Phone: 610-436-3261
nkemp@wcupa.edu
     
Matt Miller   Robert Rust
Matthew Miller
Staff support for Department of Applied Music
Phone: 610-430-4177
mmiller@wcupa.edu
Robin Powell
Staff support for Departments of
Music Education and
Music Theory, History & Composition
Phone: 610-436-2739
rpowell2@wcupa.edu
Robert Rust
Audio/Video Engineer
Phone: 610-436-2937
rrust@wcupa.edu