John Baker, Chair
133/143 E.O.Bull
Phone: 610.436.2755
Fax: 610.436.2290


Faculty

John Baker, M.F.A.
Chair, Department of Art + Design
Professor of Art
E.O. Bull 145
610.436.2871
jbaker@wcupa.edu

Kristopher Benedict
Assistant Professor of Art
E. O. Bull 153
610.436.2755
KBenedict@wcupa.edu

Lisbeth Bucci, B.S. M.S.
Instructor of Art
E. O. Bull 153
610.436.2755
lbucci@wcupa.edu

Virginia daCosta, Ph.D.
Professor of Art History
E.O. Bull 140
610.436.2755
vdacosta@wcupa.edu

Belinda Haikes, P.h.D.
Assistant Professor of Art
E.O. Bull 135
610.436.2755
bhaikes@wcupa.edu

Peggy Schiff Hill, M.F.A.
Professor of Art
E.O. Bull 144
610.436.2755
mhill@wcupa.edu

Jeremy Holmes
Instructor of Art
E.O. Bull 155
610.436.2755

David Jones
Assistant Professor of Art
E.O. Bull 155
610.436.2755
djones2@wcupa.edu

Erica Loustau, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Art
E.O. Bull 138
610.436.2755
eloustau@wcupa.edu

Henry Loustau, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Art
E.O. Bull 134
610.436.2755
hloustau@wcupa.edu

Nancy Rumfield, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Art
E.O. Bull 143
610.436.2755
nrumfield@wcupa.edu

Gus Sermas, M.F.A.
Professor of Art
E.O. Bull 137
610.436.2755
gsermas@wcupa.edu

Heather Sharpe, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Art History
E.O. Bull 136
610.436.2755
hsharpe@wcupa.edu

Andrew Snyder, B.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Art
E.O. Bull 160
610.436.2755
asnyder@wcupa.edu

Sarah Kate Stewart, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Art
E.O. Bull 156
610.436.2755
sstewart@wcupa.edu

Sally Van Orden, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Art
E.O. Bull 141
610.436.2755
svanorden@wcupa.edu

Robert Waddington, M.F.A.
Instuctor of Art
E.O. Bull 137
610.436.2755
rwaddington@wcupa.edu

Larry Will, B.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Art
E.O. Bull 134
610.436.2755
lwill@wcupa.edu


Department of Art + Design main number (610) 436-2755