View Text Only Version

College of Business & Public Management

Faculty Directory

Contact Us  

College of Business & Public Management

Dean's Office

Address:
Business and Public Management Center
Third Floor
50 Sharpless Street
West Chester, PA 19383

Email:
CBPM@wcupa.edu

Phone:
610-436-2930


Name: Dr. Jeffery L. Osgood, Jr.
Position: Dean (Interim)
Email: JOsgood@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lori Fuller
Position: Associate Dean (Interim)
Email: LFuller@wcupa.edu


Name: Kathy Koval
Position: Assistant Dean, Director of Business and Public Management Programs
Email: KKoval@wcupa.edu


Name: Cindy Cheyney
Position: Assistant Dean
Email: CCheyney@wcupa.edu


Name: Erika Hineman
Position: Director of Marketing and Communications
Email: EHineman@wcupa.edu


Name: Laurie Christie
Position: Administrative Assistant
Email: LChristie@wcupa.edu



Name: Paige Carey
Position: Dean's Office Secretary
Email: PCarey@wcupa.edu