Accounting

College of Business and Public Affairs

Office: 309 Anderson Hall
West Chester Pa 19383
Phone: 610-436-3460
Email: Department Chair


Advisor Listing

picture of students in class

Every accounting major is assigned a faculty advisor to mentor and provide guidance on academic and related matters. All accounting majors are encouraged to see their assigned advisors (see assignment table below) before scheduling for courses.

Student advising assignments are done according to the first letter of students' last name. For example an Accounting major student named Jane Doe, who falls into category "D" in the assignment table below, has Dr. Cataldo as advisor.

Faculty Advisor Assignment Table:

Students Whose
Last Names Begin
With:
Faculty Advisor Office Location Phone Number
A
B
C
Name: Dr. Barndt
Email: rbarndt@wcupa.edu
Anderson 329 (610) 430-4398
D
E
Name: Dr. Cataldo
Email: acataldo@wcupa.edu
Anderson 317A (610) 436-2812
F
G
H
I
J
Name: Dr. Flynn
Email: kflynn@wcupa.edu
Anderson 303 (610) 436-3015
X3015
K
L
Name: Professor Belak
Email: pbelak@wcupa.edu
Anderson 319 (610) 436-1095
X1095
M
N
O
P
Name: Dr. Oehlers
Email: poehlers@wcupa.edu
Anderson 317A (610) 738-0562
Q
R
S
Name: Professor Soltis
Email: gsoltis@wcupa.edu
Anderson 319 (610) 738-0553
X0553
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name: Dr. Derstine
Email: RDERSTINE@WCUPA.EDU
Anderson 303 (610) 436-2236

Students may see Dr. Fuller for an advising emergency or other concerns.