Psychology Department

 

 

Temporary Faculty Spring 2015

Seth Finkle

sfinkle@wcupa.edu

PB 02

Office Hours

Tuesday 6:00pm - 7:15pm and by appointment

Barbara Giza

bgiza@wcupa.edu

Wayne 327 / PB 60

Office Hours

Monday    3:15pm - 4:30pm (People's Room 60)

Tuesday   12:15pm - 1:30pm (People's Room 60)

                  3:15pm - 4:15pm (Brandywine 010 for PSY 464 only)

                  FOR DCCC Students - 5:00pm - 6:30pm, Academic Hall, Room 2290 for PSY 255

Thursday 12:15pm - 1:30pm (People's Room 60)

*Appointments held in Wayne Room 327 at student's request

**Alternate hours available by appointment

Mark Henley

mhenley@wcupa.edu

Wayne 321

Office Hours

Monday       3:30pm - 4:10pm; after class as needed

Wednesday 3:30pm - 4:10pm; after class as needed

Jennifer Hitt

jhitt@wcupa.edu

PB 02

Office Hours

TBD

Joan Kaplan

jkaplan@wcupa.edu

PB 02

TBD

Melina McConatha

mmconatha@wcupa.edu

Wayne 325

Office Hours

Monday       12:00pm - 2:00pm

Tuesday       3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wednesday 12:45pm - 2:45pm

Marla McCulloch

mmculloch@wcupa.edu

Wayne 325

Office Hours

Tuesday       11:00am - 12:30pm

Wednesday 11:00am - 12:30pm

Thursday     11:00am - 12:30pm

Jodi McKibben

jmckibben@wcupa.edu

Wayne 327

Office Hours

TBD

Susan Naylor-Emlen

snaylor@wcupa.edu

Wayne 323

Office Hours

Tuesday    12:50pm - 1:50pm; 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Thursday    3:30pm - 4:15pm

Patrica Neary

pneary@wcupa.edu

Brandywine 011

Office Hours

Monday 3:00pm - 4:15pm

Other hours by appointment

Paula Skutnick-Henley

pskutnick-henley@wcupa.edu

Wayne 323

Office Hours

Monday        3:20pm - 4:20pm (in Anderson 201)

Tuesday       2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday 12:45am - 1:45pm

Thursday      2:00pm - 3:00pm

Other hours by appointment

Betsy Swope

bswope@wcupa.edu

Office Hours

Wednesday 6:30pm - 7:15pm and 30 minutes following the end of class

Delores Tinley-Strong

dtinley-strong@wcupa.edu

Office Hours

No office hours, student mentoring handled remotely via either by email: tinleystro@aol.com

or phone (302) 741-2380

Cynthia Tucci

ctucci@wcupa.edu

Wayne 319

Office Hours

Monday        11:00am - 1:00pm

Wednesday 11:00am - 1:00pm

*Appointments strongly recommened

Steven Uhlenbrock

suhlenbrock@wcupa.edu

PB 32

Office Hours

Tuesday       11:00am - 12:00pm

Thursday      9:30am - 11:00am

Other hours by appointment if necessary

Laura Verrekia

lverrekia@wcupa.edu

Wayne 319

Office Hours

Monday       2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tuesday      12:30am - 2:00pm

Wednesday 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday     12:30am - 2:00pm

Friday          2:00pm - 3:00pm