Department of Health

West Chester University

Bethann Cinelli, D.Ed.
207 Sturzebecker Health Sciences Center
West Chester, PA  19383
610-436-2931
health@wcupa.edu


Faculty and Staff

 

Name

Dept.

Office #

610-436-Ext.

Email

Mathias Akuoko

Health

HSC 317

6975

makuoko@wcupa.edu

Debra Bill
Health
HSC 222-I
6941

Mary Elizabeth (Libbey) Bowen

Health

HSC 315

738-0557

mbowen@wcupa.edu

James Brenner
Health
HSC 302
3357

Lynn Carson

Health

HSC 209

2138

lcarson@wcupa.edu

Bethann Cinelli

Health

HSC 207

2931

bcinelli@wcupa.edu

Sharon DeJoy
Health
HSC 211
3531
Harry Holt
Health
HSC 222-N
2142

Tammy James

Health

HSC 222-E

6999

tjames@wcupa.edu

Whitney Katirai
Health
HSC 304

Brian Kellar

Health

Bryn Mawr
Hospital

484-337-3347

kellarb@mlhs.org
bkellar@wcupa.edu

Donald McCown
Health
HSC 312
2267

Gopal Sankaran

Health

HSC 222-O

2300

gsankaran@wcupa.edu

Maura Sheehan

Health

HSC 308

2623

msheehan@wcupa.edu

Charles Shorten

Health

HSC 222-P

2360

cshorten@wcupa.edu

Neha Sunger
Health
HSC 315
2289
Christine Williams
Health
HSC 304
2295