Facilities Division
Director of Special Projects Dee Giardina Assistant Director Kathy DiJoseph Building Controls Manager Vacant Financial Assistant Karen Mattern Heavy Equipment
Services Secretary Barbara Jo Cox Facilities Stores Jim Boudwin Drafter/Designer Ed Bruno Secretary Annmarie Wehler Administration Ricardo White Operations Tom Branigan Custodial Services Mark DeLucia Financial and Support Services Sue Miller Life Safety Maintenance Electro/Mechanical Trades Bob Miller Sign Shop Student Affairs Maintenance George Showers Student Affairs Maintenance Steven Murphy Lock Shop Plumbing Shop Jules Girafalco Paint Shop Doug Smith HVAC Vacant Electric Shop Tom MacNeal Carpenter Shop Ken Smith Plant Operations Robert Bollinger Quality Assurance Charles Trout Projects Rod Lukens (Sr. Civil/Struc.) Interior Design Kathleen Sotolotto (AD I) Interior Design Mina Lele (AD I) Projects Valerie Flounders (AD I) Projects Vacant (AD II) Major Capital Projects Hal Dean (AD II) Information Technology  and Safety Jeff Sugzdinis Projects David Gulick (Sr. Civil/Struc.) Administrative Assistant I Vacant Boiler Plant David Jones Vice President for Administration and Finance Mark Mixner Moving Services Sandi Brown Landscape Supervisor Rob Hanby Landscape Supervisor E.J. May Grounds Manager Geoffrey Kleid Garage/Motorpool Larry Krackov Executive Director, Facilities Design & Construction Vacant Design Karen Frey Energy Projects John Lattanze Planning Tom Clark Work Control Chris Streeter Administrative Assistant I Beth Stepanik Executive Director, Facilities Management Greg Cuprak