Finance and Business Services

201 Carter Drive, Suite 200
West Chester, PA 19383

Get More Information

Finance and Business Services

Ledger

We hope you will find the answers and information you need. As part of the Finance and Administration Division, this office oversees the areas responsible for general accounting, accounts payable, construction procurement, contracts, postal services, purchasing, student financial services, restricted funds, and other related fiscal functions for West Chester University of Pennsylvania. Our goal is to provide the campus community with timely, accurate information and service. Each person we deal with is a valued customer, and we strive to make your interaction with our offices pleasant, productive and informative.

Our Mission

The mission of the Finance and Business Services department is to provide timely, accurate and meaningful financial information and advice to the University community to support management decision-making, and to demonstrate fiscal responsibility, accountability, and regulatory compliance to the University's constituents. The Department promotes the efficient use and stewardship of University resources and compliance with laws, regulations and reporting requirements through technical financial and analytical skills, and expertise in accounting knowledge.

 
Contacts
Name Title Phone Email
Brooks, Lawanda Clerk Typist II - Purchasing & Contract Services 610-436-3515 lbrooks@wcupa.edu
Carabello, Ray Manager of Donated Funds and Endowments 610-436-2850 rcarabello@wcupa.edu
Cooper, Barbara Contracts Specialist - Construction Procurement 610-436-2706 bcooper2@wcupa.edu
Corrado, Colleen Assistant Director Student Financial Services 610-436-2552 ccorrado@wcupa.edu
Crouthamel, Jeannette Facilities/Perkins Loan Reimbursement Officer 610-436-2552 jcrouthamel@wcupa.edu
Dell'Aringa, Karen Purchasing Agent 610-436-2603 kdellaring@wcupa.edu
Drumm, Sandy Fiscal Assistant - Student Financial Services 610-436-2552 sdrumm@wcupa.edu
Ely, Leslie Fiscal Technician - Accounting 610-436-1085 lely@wcupa.edu
English, Saundra Card Systems Administrator 610-436-2602 senglish@wcupa.edu
Fogg, Donald Business Systems Analyst 610-436-2447 dfogg@wcupa.edu
Hanby, Joan Purchasing Agent 610-436-2604 jhanby@wcupa.edu
Hilton-Peace, Roxanne Fiscal Assistant - Accounts Payable 610-436-2924 rpeace@wcupa.edu
Hinkle, Bernadette Assistant Vice President for Finance and Business Services 610-436-3120 bhinkle@wcupa.edu
Howett, Anne Fiscal Assistant - Accounts Payable 610-436-2176 ahowett@wcupa.edu
Husar, Kenneth Business Systems Analyst 610-436-1008 khusar@wcupa.edu
Jefferis, Wendy Fiscal Assistant - Student Financial Services 610-436-1008 wjefferis@wcupa.edu
Jones, Lynn Fiscal Assistant - Accounts Payable 610-436-2923 ljones@wcupa.edu
Link, Krista Fiscal Assistant - Student Financial Services 610-436-2552 klink@wcupa.edu
Losito, Dottie Purchasing Agent 610-436-1012 dlosito@wcupa.edu
Malone, Robert Manager of Purchasing 610-436-1019 rmalone@wcupa.edu
Maloy, Shelley Fiscal Assistant - Student Financial Services 610-436-2552 smaloy@wcupa.edu
McCadden, Kevin Director of Accounting and Financial Reporting 610-436-2223 kmccadden@wcupa.edu
Millrood, Rita Fiscal Assistant - Student Financial Services 610-436-2552 rmillrood@wcupa.edu
Naulty, Janice Fiscal Assistant / Refunds/ Student Direct Deposit 610-436-2552 jnaulty@wcupa.edu
Oakes, Eileen Fiscal Assistant - Accounts Payable 610-738-0509 eoakes@wcupa.edu
O'Connor, Margaret Cashiering Manager - Student Financial Services 610-436-2552 moconner@wcupa.edu
Oulouhojian, Judy Administrative Assistant 610-436-3120 joulouhojian@wcupa.edu
Pauletti, Daniel Director of Student Financial Services 610-436-2552 dpauletti@wcupa.edu
Peffall, Marianne Director of Business Services 610-436-2705 mpeffall@wcupa.edu
Read, Jeanne Collections Manager 610-436-2552 mread@wcupa.edu
Ripka, Shari Receptionist - Student Financial Services 610-436-2552 sripka@wcupa.edu
Santiago, Trixia Senior Accountant 610-436-2334 tsantiago@wcupa.edu
Smith, Kelly Grant and Contract Accountant 610-436-2518 ksmith3@wcupa.edu
Stewart, Joshua Financial Aid Accountant 610-436-1018 jstewart@wcupa.edu
Thorley, Kathy Fiscal Assistant - Accounts Payable 610-436-2924 kthorley@wcupa.edu
Welcher, Thomas Asst. Director of Accounting and Financial Reporting 610-436-2695 twelcher@wcupa.edu
Shirk, Candace Fiscal Assistant - Student Financial Services 610-436-2552 cshirk@wcupa.edu
Vacant Accounts Payable Manager 610-436-2922