New Doctor of Nursing Program

Graduate Studies

West Chester University


Contact Us

Office of Graduate Studies and Extended Education

McKelvie Hall

102 West Rosedale Avenue

West Chester, PA 19383

Phone: 610 436-2943

Fax: 610 436-2763

Office email: gradstudy@wcupa.edu

 

Dr. Laurie Bernotsky
Associate Provost and Dean of Graduate Studies
(610) 436-0492

Amanda Phillips

Interim Senior Associate Director of Graduate Academic Affairs

(610) 738-0534

aphillips@wcupa.edu

Andria Young

Associate Director of Graduate Academic Affairs

(610) 436-6930

ayoung@wcupa.edu

Michele Auciello

Associate Director of Graduate Recruitment & Student Services

(610) 436-2575

mauciello@wcupa.edu

Jill Sweeney

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions

(610) 436-2589

jsweeney@wcupa.edu

Jenna Krier

Graduate Admissions Recruiter

(610) 436-6990

jkrier@wcupa.edu

Robert Marco

Graduate Admissions Recruiter

(610) 436-0021

rmarco@wcupa.edu

Rachel Kehl

Graduate AdmissionsRecruiter

(610) 436-0022

rkehl@wcupa.edu

Cynthia Stell

Adult Studies & Graduate Admissions Processor

(610) 436-2458

cstell@wcupa.edu

Mary Albee

Graduate Admissions Processor

(610) 436-2154

malbee@wcupa.edu

Paige Carey

Graduate Studies Receptionist

(610) 436-0502

pcarey@wcupa.edu

Danielle Gilliam

Graduate Assistant

(610) 436-2943

dg652542@wcupa.edu