View Text Only Version

College of Business & Public Affairs

School of Business - Overview

Contact Us  

College of Business & Public Affairs

Dean's Office

Address:
College of Business and Public Affairs
624 South High Street
West Chester, PA 19383

Phone:
610-436-2930


Name: Michelle L. Patrick, Ph.D.
Position: Dean
Email: MPatrick@wcupa.edu


Name: Paige Carey
Position: Dean's Office Secretary
Email: PCarey@wcupa.edu


Name: Cindy Cheyney
Position: Assistant Dean
Email: CCheyney@wcupa.edu


Name: Laurie Christie
Position: Administrative Assistant
Email: LChristie@wcupa.edu


Name: Ruth Flanagan
Position: Administrative Assistant
Email: RFlanagan@wcupa.edu


Name: Lori Fuller
Position: Associate Dean
Email: LFuller@wcupa.edu


Name: Erika Hineman
Position: Director of Communications
Email: EHineman@wcupa.edu


Name: Kathy Koval
Position: Assistant Dean
Email: KKoval@wcupa.edu

School of Business - Overview

Welcome to the website for the School of Business at West Chester University. The School of Business is part of the College of Business and Public Affairs (CBPA). This site describes the wide array of undergraduate and graduate programs that we offer in our four academic departments.

Selected Facts About the Programs in School of Business

  • Our programs feature small classes and highly qualified faculty who are committed to teaching excellence and a wide range of research interests
  • All of our programs provide students with internship opportunities
  • Our business program is accredited by AACSB. Only 30% of the business programs in the U.S. are currently accredited by AACSB

Many other aspects of our outstanding programs are presented within the pages of this site. I encourage you to explore our programs and contact us if you would like additional information.