Psychology Department

 

 

Temporary Faculty Fall 2014

Jennifer Dawson

jdawson@wcupa.edu

Classroom

Office Hours

Monday  1:45pm - 2:30pm (via Skype)

Tuesday 7:00pm - 7:30pm (via Skype)

Bruce DiMattia

bdimattia@wcupa.edu

PB 36 Classroom

Office Hours

Tuesday  Before or After Class; or by Appointment

Thursday Before or After Class; or by Appointment

Seth Finkle

sfinkle@wcupa.edu

PB 02

Office Hours

Tuesday 6:00pm - 7:15pm and by appointment

Barbara Giza

bgiza@wcupa.edu

Wayne 327 / PB 60

Office Hours

Monday       10:00am - 10:45am; 1:00pm - 2:00pm; 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Tuesday       10:45am - 11:45am

Wednesday 10:00am - 10:45am; 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mark Henley

mhenley@wcupa.edu

Wayne 321

Office Hours

Monday       3:30pm - 4:10pm; after class as needed

Wednesday 3:30pm - 4:10pm; after class as needed

Jennifer Hitt

jhitt@wcupa.edu

PB 02

Office Hours

Thursday 2:40pm - 4:25pm; 9:55pm - 10:30pm

Joan Kaplan

jkaplan@wcupa.edu

PB 02

Monday 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Melina McConatha

mmconatha@wcupa.edu

Wayne 325

Office Hours

Monday       12:45pm - 2:45pm

Tuesday       3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wednesday 12:45pm - 2:45pm

Marla McCulloch

mmculloch@wcupa.edu

Wayne 325

Office Hours

Tuesday       11:00am - 12:30pm

Wednesday 11:00am - 12:30pm

Thursday     11:00am - 12:30pm

Jodi McKibben

jmckibben@wcupa.edu

Wayne 327

Office Hours

TBD

Susan Naylor-Emlen

snaylor@wcupa.edu

Wayne 323

Office Hours

TBD

Paula Skutnick-Henley

pskutnick-henley@wcupa.edu

Wayne 323

Office Hours

Monday        3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tuesday       2:00pm - 2:50pm

Wednesday 11:45am - 12:50pm

Thursday      4:20pm - 5:20pm

Friday           12:15pm - 12:50pm

Cynthia Tucci

ctucci@wcupa.edu

Wayne 319

Office Hours

Monday       10:30am - 12:30pm

Wednesday 10:30am - 12:30pm

Friday           10:30am - 12:30pm

Steven Uhlenbrock

suhlenbrock@wcupa.edu

PB 32

Office Hours

Tuesday       9:30am - 11:00am; 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Wednesday 1:45pm - 2:45pm

Thursday     11:30am - 12:30pm

Laura Verrekia

lverrekia@wcupa.edu

Wayne 319

Office Hours

Monday       2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tuesday      11:30am - 12:30pm

Wednesday 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday     11:30am - 12:30pm

Friday          2:00pm - 3:00pm