graduate school web page
 
 
 
 
 
 



Mathematics Department Faculty and Staff Information

All phone numbers are area code 610.

Those denoted by an asterisk* are faculty in the graduate program for Applied Statistics.

Name Phone Email
Bowen, Brian 436-2351 bbowen@wcupa.edu
Crossett, Andrew* 436-2613 acrossett@wcupa.edu
Fisher, Michael 430-4196 mfisher@wcupa.edu
Gallitano, Gail 436-2452 ggallitano@wcupa.edu
Gallop, Robert* 436-2419 rgallop@wcupa.edu
George, Whitney 436-2199 wgeorge@wcupa.edu
Glidden, Peter 436-3495 pglidden@wcupa.edu
Gupta, Shiv 436-3459 sgupta@wcupa.edu
Ilaria, Daniel 436-3248 dilaria@wcupa.edu
Jackson, Kathleen 436-2537 kjackson@wcupa.edu
Johnston, Clifford 738-0432 cjohnston@wcupa.edu
Kolpas, Allison 430-4964 akolpas@wcupa.edu
Marano, Lisa Elaine  738-0585 lmarano@wcupa.edu
McClintock, Scott* 430-4963 smcclintock@wcupa.edu
McLaughlin, Jimmy 430-4417 jmclaughl@wcupa.edu
Moser, Joseph 436-2436 jmoser@wcupa.edu
Nitica, Viorel 430-4411 vnitica@wcupa.edu
Parsell, Scott 436-3465 sparsell@wcupa.edu
Rieger, Randall* 436-2893 rrieger@wcupa.edu
Sullivan, Rosemary 430-4418 rsullivan@wcupa.edu
Szymanski, Waclaw 430-5338 wszymanski@wcupa.edu
Tan, Lin 436-3455 ltan@wcupa.edu
Wolfson, Paul 436-1081 pwolfson@wcupa.edu
Zimmer, Peter 436-2696 pzimmer@wcupa.edu


Go to top

Statistics Advisory Board

The Statistics Advisory Board includes professors from multiple West Chester University  departments and leaders from regional research companies such as Astrazeneca, ,Centocor, Dupont, Glaxo-Smithkline, Merck and Wyeth.  For further information, contact Dr. Randall Rieger, 610 436-2893, rrieger@wcupa.edu.

 


 

 

 

 

Go to top
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

Home

Curriculum

FAQ

Events & Activities

People

Contact Us

Current & Upcoming Courses

West Chester
Statistics Institute

Job and Internship Opportunities