Professional & Secondary Ed

 

Professional and Secondary
Education Office
206C Recitation Hall
Call:610-436-2958
FAX: 610-436-3102
dkaba@wcupa.edu


 

Meet the Faculty

 

Faculty Photo - Thumbnail  David L. Bolton
  Associate Professor
  DBolton@wcupa.edu

Faculty Photo - Thumbnail Jane Kenney
  Assistant Professor
  JKenney@wcupa.edu

Faculty Photo - Thumbnail   Deborah Brown
  Full Professor
  DBrown2@wcupa.edu
Faculty Photo - Thumbnail  Curry Malott
  Assistant Professor
  CMallott@wcupa.edu

Dr. Jeffery McLaughliln   Jeffrey McLaughlin
  Adjunct Professor
  JMcLaughl3@wcupa.edu
Faculty Photo - Thumbnail   Thomas Mastrilli
  Full Professor
  TMastrilli@wcupa.edu
Faculty Photo - Thumbnail   John Elmore
  Associate Professor
  Department Chair
  JElmore@wcupa.edu
Faculty Photo - Thumbnail   Paul A. Morgan
  Associate Professor
  PMorgan@wcupa.edu
Faculty Photo - Thumbnail   Cynthia S. Haggard
  Associate Professor
  CHaggard@wcupa.edu
Faculty Photo - Thumbnail  Christian Penny
  Associate Professor
  CPenny@wcupa.edu

Hinson   Stephanie L. Hinson
  Associate Professor
  SHinson@wcupa.edu
Faculty Photo - Thumbnail  Lesley A. Welsh
  Full Professor
  LWelsh@wcupa.edu