Benefits Office
Human Resources
201 Carter Drive, Suite 100
West Chester, PA 19383


  

Benefits Contacts & Links


Jump to contacts regarding:


WCU BENEFITS OFFICE
Diane Copenhaver
Assistant Director of Human Resources
610.436.2338
dcopenhaver@wcupa.edu
Vicky Giunta
Benefits Manager
610.436.2346
vgiunta@wcupa.edu
MEDICAL PLANS
DENTAL, HEARING & VISION BENEFITS

Aetna/US Healthcare
1-800-323-9930

Highmark PPO
1-888-301-9273

Consumer Driven Health Plan
1-866-873-3903

DMENSION Benefit Management
1-888-732-6161

Mental Health
1-800-924-0105

Back to Top

Dental
Concordia Advantage Plus PPO
1-888-320-3321

Vision
National Vision Administrators
1-800-672-7723

RETIREMENT PLANS

Fidelity
1-800-932-2620
Retirement Counselor:
Matt Waterloo
Mathew.waterloo@fmr.com
484-390-4840



ING Retirement Plans
Jamie Kohr Cash, CFP
Financial Advisor
ING Financial Partners
PO Box 64
Emigsville, PA 17318
Cell: 717-676-0328
Tel: 717-779-0614
Fax: 717-779-0174
Email: jamie.cash@ingfp.com

PSERS (Public School Employees' Retirement System)
1-888-773-7748

Back to Top

SERS (State Employees Retirement System)
1-800-633-5461
Retirement Counselor:
George Spock
gspock@state.pa.us
215-244-6592 x3606

TIAA-CREF
1-800-842-2010
Retirement Counselor:
Carlos Prince
cprince@tiaa-cref.org
1-800-842-2010 x8131
267-675-8131

VALIC Retirement Services
610-640-6260
Retirement Counselor:
Daniel.Lex@valic.com
Peter.Ippolito@valic.com




OTHER
CVS Caremark
1-888-321-3261


PEBTF & PEBTF Cobraserv (Customer Service)
1-800-522-7279

PEBTF Employee Assistance Program
United Behavioral Health
1-800-924-0105

CIGNA Long Term Disability
800-732-1603


Health & Safety Concerns
WCU Department of Environmental Health & Safety
610-436-3333

WCU Payroll Office
610-436-2352

Prudential Life Insurance Company
(State Paid Life Insurance)
1-800-893-7316

PSECU PA State Employee Credit Union Main Office
Main: 1-800-237-7328
Self Service: 1-800-435-6500

Public Safety Annual Campus Crime & Security Report
Emergency contact:
610-436-3311

RAM E-Card Office
610-738-0429

Savings Bonds General Information
717-787-6806

SEAP - State Employees Assistance Program
1-800-692-7459

Social Security General Information
1-800-772-1213

WCU Employment Listing

WCU Workers' Compensation
610-436-3232

 

 


Back to Top