CVPA Contact Information
 

College of Visual & Performing Arts


CVPA Contact Information

Timothy V. Blair, D.M.A.
Dean and Professor of Piano
College of Visual and Performing Arts
West Chester University of Pennsylvania
The Performing Arts Center
817 South High Street
West Chester, Pennsylvania 19383
Phone: 610-436-2739
tblair@wcupa.edu
Dean's profile
John W. Villella, Ed.D.
Associate Dean
College of Visual and Performing Arts
West Chester University of Pennsylvania
The Performing Arts Center
817 South High Street
West Chester, Pennsylvania 19383
Phone: 610-436-2495
jvillella@wcupa.edu
Associate Dean's profile

School of Music


Department of Art

Department of Theatre & Dance

Office: Swope Music Building

Phone: 610-436-2739

Fax: 610-436-2873
musicinfo@wcupa.edu
Office: E.O.Bull

Phone: 610-436-2755
Fax: 610-436-2290
John Baker, Chair

133/143 E.O.Bull

Phone: 610-436-2755

jbaker@wcupa.edu
Office: E.O.Bull


Phone: 610-436-3463
Harvey Rovine, Chair
E.O. Bull 120

Phone: 610-436-3463
hrovine@wcupa.edu

School of Music Department Chairs:

Department of Applied Music Dr. Chris Hanning, Chair 610-430-4178
  Assistant Chair for Keyboard Music Dr. Patricia Powell 610-436-2536
  Assistant Chair for Vocal/Choral Music Dr. Emily Bullock 610-436-2653
Department of Music Education Dr. J. Bryan Burton, Chair 610-436-2222
Department of Theory, History & 
Composition
 Dr. Robert Maggio, Chair 610-436-2646
     
Coordinator of Graduate Studies Dr. M. Gregory Martin 610-436-2070
Undergraduate Program Counselor Ms. Nicole Kemp 610-436-3261

CVPA Staff:

Stacie Kranzley Nicole Kemp Laurie Moran
Stacie Kranzley
Business Manager – College of Visual
and Performing Arts
Phone: 610-436-2489
skranzley@wcupa.edu
Nicole Kemp
Undergraduate Program Counselor-College of Visual and Performing Arts
Phone: 610-436-3261
nkemp@wcupa.edu
Laurie Moran
Staff support for Department of Art
Phone: 610-436-2872
lmoran@wcupa.edu
 
 
 
Carolyn Chalmers
Denise Meikle
Robin Powell
Carolyn Chalmers
Staff support for Department of
Theatre and Dance
Phone: 610-436-3463
cchalmers@wcupa.edu
Denise Meikle
Staff support for Department of
Applied Music
Phone: 610-430-4177
dmeikle@wcupa.edu
Robin Powell
Staff support for Departments of
Music Education and
Music Theory, History & Composition
Phone: 610-436-2739
rpowell2@wcupa.edu
 
 
 
Robert Rust
Gerry Cousins
Matt Miller
Robert Rust
Audio/Video Engineer
Phone: 610-436-2937
rrust@wcupa.edu

Gerald Cousins
Steinway Technician
Phone: 610-436-2634
gcousins@wcupa.edu
Matthew Miller
Events Coordinator for the School of Music
Phone: 610-436-2678
mmiller@wcupa.edu